facebook-pixel

LEADERSHIP

NEWSROOM LEADERSHIP

Tim Fitzpatrick

Executive Vice President

fitz@sltrib.com

Luke Peterson

Director & Editor of the Innovation Lab

lpeterson@sltrib.com

Danyelle White

Senior Director of Audience

dwhite@sltrib.com

NEWS

Kaitlyn Bancroft

Faith and education reporter

kbancroft@sltrib.com

Alixel Cabrera

REPORT FOR AMERICA CORPS MEMBER

acabrera@sltrib.com

Matt Canham

Senior reporter, federal government

mcanham@sltrib.com

Becky Jacobs

Report for America corps member

bjacobs@sltrib.com

Brian Maffly

Public lands and environment reporter

bmaffly@sltrib.com

Sean P. Means

Arts and Culture Reporter - Breaking News Reporter - Assistant Editor

spmeans@sltrib.com

Shelley K. Mesch

Innovation Lab reporter

smesch@sltrib.com

Saige Miller

Innovation Lab Producer and Engagement Reporter

smiller@sltrib.com

Jessica Miller

Legal affairs reporter

jmiller@sltrib.com

Zak Podmore

Report for America corps member

zpodmore@sltrib.com

Bryan Schott

Political Correspondent

bschott@sltrib.com

SPORTS

John Davis

Sports copy editor

jdavis@sltrib.com

Julie Jag

Olympics and enterprise reporter

jjag@sltrib.com

Josh Newman

Utah athletics reporter

jnewman@sltrib.com

Stuart Rosenberg

Sports Copy Editor - Page Designer

srosenberg@sltrib.com

EDITORIAL

Pat Bagley

Editorial cartoonist

bagley@sltrib.com

George Pyle

Editorial page editor

gpyle@sltrib.com

MARKETING & DONOR SUPPORT

Eve Rickles-Young

Digital Media Manager on the Marketing team

eve@sltrib.com

ADVERTISING

Jana Barker

Director of Advertising Systems

jbarker@sltrib.com

Beth Cordova

Credit and Collections Manager

bcordova@sltrib.com

Todd Floyd

Senior Account Executive

tfloyd@sltrib.com

David Gifford

Director of Circulation Operations

dgifford@sltrib.com

Katie Growe

Digital Marketing Coordinator with Trib Connect

kgrowe@sltrib.com

Madeline Huntsman

Creative & Marketing Assistant

mhuntsman@sltrib.com

Nate Lindquist

Digital Sales Executive

nlindquist@sltrib.com

Treasa Long

National Sales Executive

tlong@sltrib.com

Sage Thee

Account Executive

sthee@sltrib.com