facebook-pixel

LEADERSHIP

NEWSROOM LEADERSHIP

NEWS

Matt Canham

Senior reporter, federal government

mcanham@sltrib.com

Dan Harrie

Government/politics editor

dharrie@sltrib.com

Becky Jacobs

Report for America corps member

bjacobs@sltrib.com

Brian Maffly

Public lands and environment reporter

bmaffly@sltrib.com

Sean P. Means

Arts and Culture Reporter - Breaking News Reporter - Assistant Editor

spmeans@sltrib.com

Jessica Miller

Legal affairs reporter

jmiller@sltrib.com

Zak Podmore

Report for America corps member

zpodmore@sltrib.com

Bryan Schott

Political Correspondent

bschott@sltrib.com

Taylor Stevens

State Government Reporter

tstevens@sltrib.com

Sara Tabin

Breaking news reporter

stabin@sltrib.com

SPORTS

John Davis

Sports copy editor

jdavis@sltrib.com

Julie Jag

Olympics and enterprise reporter

jjag@sltrib.com

Josh Newman

Utah athletics reporter

jnewman@sltrib.com

Stuart Rosenberg

Sports Copy Editor - Page Designer

srosenberg@sltrib.com

EDITORIAL

Pat Bagley

Editorial cartoonist

bagley@sltrib.com

George Pyle

Editorial page editor

gpyle@sltrib.com

MARKETING & DONOR SUPPORT

Claudia Laws

Marketing and Analytics Director

claws@sltrib.com

Liz Morales

Director of Supporter and Corporate Relations

lmorales@sltrib.com

ADVERTISING

Jana Barker

Director of Advertising Systems

jbarker@sltrib.com

Beth Cordova

Credit and Collections Manager

bcordova@sltrib.com

Todd Floyd

Senior Account Executive

tfloyd@sltrib.com

David Gifford

Director of Circulation Operations

dgifford@sltrib.com

Madeline Huntsman

Creative & Marketing Assistant

mhuntsman@sltrib.com

Nate Lindquist

Digital Sales Executive

nlindquist@sltrib.com

Treasa Long

National Sales Executive

tlong@sltrib.com

Sage Thee

Account Executive

sthee@sltrib.com