facebook-pixel

LEADERSHIP

NEWSROOM LEADERSHIP

Rachel Crosby

Breaking News and Social Justice Editor / Director of Internships

rcrosby@sltrib.com

Ian Swenson

Director of News and Audience Analytics

iswenson@sltrib.com

Danyelle White

Senior Director of Audience

dwhite@sltrib.com

NEWS

Blake Apgar

City and county reporter

bapgar@sltrib.com

Alixel Cabrera

REPORT FOR AMERICA CORPS MEMBER

acabrera@sltrib.com

Tim Fitzpatrick

Renewable Energy Reporter

fitz@sltrib.com

Becky Jacobs

Report for America corps member

bjacobs@sltrib.com

Leia Larsen

Water and land use reporter

llarsen@sltrib.com

Brian Maffly

Public lands and environment reporter

bmaffly@sltrib.com

Saige Miller

Innovation Lab Producer and Engagement Reporter

smiller@sltrib.com

Jessica Miller

Investigative reporter

jmiller@sltrib.com

Jeff Parrott

Statewatch Editor and Reporter

jparrott@sltrib.com

Zak Podmore

Report for America corps member

zpodmore@sltrib.com

Leto Sapunar

Business accountability and sustainability reporter

letos@sltrib.com

Bryan Schott

Political Correspondent

bschott@sltrib.com

SPORTS

John Davis

Sports copy editor

jdavis@sltrib.com

Julie Jag

Olympics and enterprise reporter

jjag@sltrib.com

Josh Newman

Utah athletics reporter

jnewman@sltrib.com

Stuart Rosenberg

Sports Copy Editor - Page Designer

srosenberg@sltrib.com

Alex Vejar

BYU Basketball/ General Assignment Reporter

avejar@sltrib.com

EDITORIAL

MARKETING & DONOR SUPPORT

Eve Rickles-Young

Digital Media Manager on the Marketing team

eve@sltrib.com

ADVERTISING

Jana Barker

Director of Advertising Systems

jbarker@sltrib.com

Beth Cordova

Credit and Collections Manager

bcordova@sltrib.com

Todd Floyd

Senior Account Executive

tfloyd@sltrib.com

David Gifford

Director of Circulation Operations

dgifford@sltrib.com

Katie Growe

Digital Marketing Coordinator

kgrowe@sltrib.com

Madeline Huntsman

Creative & Marketing Assistant

mhuntsman@sltrib.com

Nate Lindquist

Digital Sales Executive

nlindquist@sltrib.com

Treasa Long

National Sales Executive

tlong@sltrib.com

ADMINISTRATION

Dayanna Torres Castillo

Human Resources Coordinator / Office Manager

dtorres@sltrib.com