facebook-pixel

LEADERSHIP

NEWSROOM LEADERSHIP

Rachel Crosby

Breaking News and Social Justice Editor / Director of Internships

rcrosby@sltrib.com

Holly Mullen

Innovation Lab Editor

hmullen@sltrib.com

Ian Swenson

Director of News and Audience Analytics

iswenson@sltrib.com

Danyelle White

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Community Engagement

dwhite@sltrib.com

SPORTS

John Davis

Sports copy editor

jdavis@sltrib.com

Julie Jag

Olympics and enterprise reporter

jjag@sltrib.com

Josh Newman

Utah athletics reporter

jnewman@sltrib.com

Stuart Rosenberg

Sports Copy Editor - Page Designer

srosenberg@sltrib.com

Alex Vejar

BYU Basketball/ General Assignment Reporter

avejar@sltrib.com

EDITORIAL

MARKETING & DONOR SUPPORT

Eve Rickles-Young

Digital Media Manager

eve@sltrib.com

Andrea Stringham

Development & Communications Coordinator

astringham@sltrib.com

ADVERTISING

Jana Barker

Director of Advertising Systems

jbarker@sltrib.com

Allison Claycomb

Client Strategy Manager

aclaycomb@sltrib.com

Beth Cordova

Credit and Collections Manager

bcordova@sltrib.com

Teylor Crenshaw

Sales Development Representative

tcrenshaw@sltrib.com

Todd Floyd

Senior Account Executive

tfloyd@sltrib.com

David Gifford

Director of Circulation Operations

dgifford@sltrib.com

Katie Growe

Digital Marketing Coordinator

kgrowe@sltrib.com

Treasa Long

National Sales Executive

tlong@sltrib.com

Rylie Stegman

Account Executive (Legals & Recruitment)

rstegman@sltrib.com

ADMINISTRATION

Dayanna Torres Castillo

Human Resources Coordinator / Office Manager

dtorres@sltrib.com