Utah kicker Matt Gay’s school-record game comes just in time for awards season

The 2017 Lou Groza winner and 2016 Ray Guy winner Mitch Wishnowsky are having strong years.



Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, spam, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please click the flag on the lower right side of the comment. See more about comments here.

Back to Story