The Mountain West Conference released its men's basketball conference schedules on Tuesday morning.

Utah State University will begin conference play on Wednesday, Dec. 27, at home against San José State, the third time in the last four years that USU will open conference play against San Jose State.

The Mountain West men's basketball tournament will begin on Wednesday, March 7, continue through the men's championship game on Saturday, March 10, at 3 p.m. PT.

UTAH STATE MEN'S BASKETBALL

2017-18 MOUNTAIN WEST SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Dec. 27 San José State

Saturday, Dec. 30 at San Diego State

Wednesday, Jan. 3 Fresno State

Saturday, Jan. 6 at UNLV

Wednesday, Jan. 10 Colorado State

Saturday, Jan. 13 at Nevada

Wednesday, Jan. 17 at Boise State

Saturday, Jan. 20 Wyoming

Wednesday, Jan. 24 Air Force

Saturday, Jan. 27 at Fresno State

Wednesday, Jan. 31 New Mexico

Wednesday, Feb. 7 at Wyoming

Saturday, Feb. 10 Boise State

Wednesday, Feb. 14 at New Mexico

Saturday, Feb. 17 Nevada

Saturday, Feb. 24 at Air Force

Wednesday, Feb. 28 at San José State

Saturday, March 3 UNLV