Get breaking news alerts via email

Click here to manage your alerts
Legislative primary results

< Previous Page

Dan Deuel 766

Winner faces Democrat Camille Neider and Libertarian Roger Condie

Join the Discussion
Post a Comment


Davis County


x-Raymond Ward 2,525

Chet Loftis 2,272

Winner faces Democrat Daniel Donahue and Independent American candidate Eli Cawley



story continues below
story continues below


Elias McGraw 80

x-Chrystal Butterfield 159

Winner faces Republican Rep. Eric Hutchings




Dana Layton (i) 1,281

x-Brad Daw 1,532

Next Page >

Copyright 2014 The Salt Lake Tribune. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Top Reader Comments Read All Comments Post a Comment
Click here to read all comments   Click here to post a comment

About Reader Comments

Reader comments on sltrib.com are the opinions of the writer, not The Salt Lake Tribune. We will delete comments containing obscenities, personal attacks and inappropriate or offensive remarks. Flagrant or repeat violators will be banned. If you see an objectionable comment, please alert us by clicking the arrow on the upper right side of the comment and selecting "Flag comment as inappropriate". If you've recently registered with Disqus or aren't seeing your comments immediately, you may need to verify your email address. To do so, visit disqus.com/account.
See more about comments here.
Staying Connected
Contests and Promotions
  • Search Obituaries
  • Place an Obituary

  • Search Cars
  • Search Homes
  • Search Jobs
  • Search Marketplace
  • Search Legal Notices

  • Other Services
  • Advertise With Us
  • Subscribe to the Newspaper
  • Access your e-Edition
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Contact a newsroom staff member
  • Access the Trib Archives
  • Privacy Policy
  • Missing your paper? Need to place your paper on vacation hold? For this and any other subscription related needs, click here or call 801.204.6100.