Get breaking news alerts via email

Click here to manage your alerts

'Walking Dead' soundtrack album out today
This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2013, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

AMC's "The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack — Vol. 1" has officially invaded stores.

The album is on iTunes and all digital outlets now and available at physical retailers everywhere.

Upon releasing digitally, it immediately hit No. 2 on the iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and No. 1 on the Soundtrack Albums Chart.

The show has two new episodes remaining this season, airing Sunday nights on AMC.

"The Walking Dead (AMC Original Soundtrack – Vol. 1)"TRACK LISTING1. Jamie N Commons – "Lead Me Home"2. Bear McCreary – "Main Title Theme Song" (UNKLE Remix)3. Voxhaul Broadcast – "You Are The Wilderness"4. Baby Bee – "Love Bug"5. Fink – "Warm Shadow" (Dactyl Remix)6. Of Monsters And Men – "Sinking Man"7. Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)– "The Parting Glass"8. Delta Spirit – "Running"

Article Tools

 Print Friendly
  • Search Obituaries
  • Place an Obituary

  • Search Cars
  • Search Homes
  • Search Jobs
  • Search Marketplace
  • Search Legal Notices

  • Other Services
  • Advertise With Us
  • Subscribe to the Newspaper
  • Access your e-Edition
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Contact a newsroom staff member
  • Access the Trib Archives
  • Privacy Policy
  • Missing your paper? Need to place your paper on vacation hold? For this and any other subscription related needs, click here or call 801.204.6100.