Quantcast
Home » Info » Staff
Home » Info » Staff

The Salt Lake Tribune Staff Directory


The Salt Lake Tribune is located at
90 S. 400 West, Suite 700
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: 801-257-8742, Fax: 801-257-8525.
News tips: news@sltrib.com
Arts and Entertainment tips: features@sltrib.com
Calendar items: calendar@sltrib.com
Press releases: newsroom@sltrib.com
Contact sltrib.com
webmaster@sltrib.com or 801-257-8800.
Comment registration issues: tribtalk@sltrib.com

First Last Phone E-mail Social Networks Job Description
Todd Adams 801-257-8631 tadams@sltrib.com Online - Art Editor
Erin Alberty 801-257-8609 ealberty@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: ErinAlberty
Justice and Safety Desk - Reporter
Pat Bagley 801-257-8632 bagley@sltrib.com
Editorial - Political Cartoonist
Joe Baird 801-257-8753 jbaird@sltrib.com Sports - Editor
Thomas Burr 202-662-8732 tburr@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: tburr
Washington D.C. Bureau - Reporter
Matt Canham 202-662-8925 mcanham@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: mattcanham
Investigative - Reporter
Nate Carlisle 801-257-8794 ncarlisle@sltrib.com Justice and Safety Desk - Reporter
Anna Cekola 801-257-8769 acekola@sltrib.com Features - Features Editor
Ana Daraban 801-257-8925 dara@sltrib.com Online - Archives
Lee Davidson 801-257-8752 ldavidson@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: LeeDavidson
Politics/transportation/demographics - Reporter
John Davis 801-257-8781 jdavis@sltrib.com Copy Desk - Sport Copy Editor
Chris Detrick 801-257-8940 cdetrick@sltrib.com Photo - Photographer
Jennifer Dobner jdobner@sltrib.com Justice desk - Reporter
Jay Drew 801-257-8906 drew@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: JayDrew
Sports - Reporter
Rick Egan 801-257-8943 regan@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: RickEgan
Photo - Photographer
Ellen Fagg Weist ellenf@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: ellenweist
Arts, Entertainment & Culture - Reviewer
Aaron Falk 801-257-8776 afalk@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: acfalk
Sports - Jazz reporter
Tim Fitzpatrick 801-257-8623 fitz@sltrib.com Administration - Deputy Editor, Editorial Page Editor
Peggy Fletcher Stack 801-257-8725 pstack@sltrib.com
Religion - Reporter
Robert Gehrke 801-257-8730 gehrke@sltrib.com Government - Reporter
Kyle Goon 801-257-8924 kgoon@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: kylegoon1
Sports - University of Utah reporter
Mike Gorrell 801-257-8734 mikeg@sltrib.com Government - Reporter
Curt Gresseth 801-257-8618 cgresseth@sltrib.com Copy Desk - Copy Editor
Steve Griffin 801-257-8947 sgriffin@sltrib.com Photo - Photographer
Mark Hansen 801-257-8759 smhansen@sltrib.com Copy Desk - Copy Editor
Gordon Harman 801-257-8955 glharman@sltrib.com Computer Systems - Systems Technician
Jeremy Harmon 801-257-8932 jharmon@sltrib.com Photo - Director of photography
Dan Harrie 801-257-8793 dharrie@sltrib.com Government & Environment Editor - Editor
Al Hartmann 801-257-8950 ahartman@sltrib.com Photo - Photographer
Tom Harvey 801-257-8767 tharvey@sltrib.com Courts reporter - Reporter
Leah Hogsten 801-257-8940 lhogsten@sltrib.com Photo - Photographer
Stephen Hunt 801-257-8787 shunt@sltrib.com Justice and Safety Desk - Editor
Tony Jones 801-257-8912 tjones@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: TJonesSLTrib1
Sports - Utah Utes reporter
Chris Kamrani 801-257-8900 ckamrani@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: ckamrani
Sports - RSL/Prep Sports Reporter
Robert Kirby 801-257-8719 rkirby@sltrib.com
News - Columnist
Francisco Kjolseth 801-257-8952 fkjolseth@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: fkjolseth
Photo - Photographer
Annie Knox 801-257-8779 aknox@sltrib.com - Reporter
Kurt Kragthorpe 801-257-8916 kkragthorpe@sltrib.com
Sports Desk - Columnist
Amy Lewis 801-257-8638 alewis@sltrib.com Online - Artist/Night Web Editor
Peter Lozancich 801-257-8709 lozanc@sltrib.com Editor - Night Editor
Steve Luhm 801-257-8913 luhm@sltrib.com Sports - Reporter
Brian Maffly 801-257-8605 bmaffly@sltrib.com Health, education and environment - Reporter
Lennie Mahler 801-257-8945 lmahler@sltrib.com Photo - Photo Technician
Pamela Manson 801-257-8784 pmanson@sltrib.com Utah's Right/Communities - Reporter
Sheila McCann 801-257-8712 srmccann@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: SheilaRMcCann
Education/Health - News Editor
Chris McDonald 801-257-8956 cjm@sltrib.com Computer Systems - Systems Technician
Michael McFall 801-257-8788 mmcfall@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: mmcfall
Justice and Safety Desk - Reporter
Sheena McFarland 801-257-8619 smcfarland@sltrib.com

Follow on Tout: sheenamcfarland
Online - Editor
Sean P. Means 801-257-8602 spmeans@sltrib.com
Arts, Entertainment & Culture Desk - Entertainment reporter
Rudy Mesicek 801-257-8708 rmesicek@sltrib.com Features - Dayside Copy Editor
Jessica Miller 801-257-8624 jmiller@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: jm_miller
Justice and Safety Desk - Reporter
Bob Mims 801-257-8720 remims@sltrib.com Breaking News - Reporter
Gordon Monson 801-257-8923 gmonson@sltrib.com Sports - Columnist
Kevin Morriss 801-257-8707 kmorriss@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: KWinMo
Online - Digital director
Kristen Moulton 801-831-0467 kmoulton@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: KristenMoulton
Health, education and environment - Reporter
Michael Nakoryakov 801-257-8773 michaelvn@sltrib.com Print - Print Director
Jennifer Napier-Pearce 801-257-8714 jnpearce@sltrib.com Online - Reporter
Trent Nelson 801-257-8945 trenthead@gmail.com
Follow on Tout: trenthead
Photo - Photographer
Dave Newlin 801-257-8765 dnewlin@sltrib.com Online - Web Content
David Noyce 801-257-8747 noyce@sltrib.com
Administration - Assistant managing editor
Ed Oberbeck 801-257-8615 eoberbeck@sltrib.com Day Desk - Copy Editor
Wendy Ogata 801-257-8790 wogata@sltrib.com Online - Online Editor
Terry Orme 801-257-8727 orme@sltrib.com Administration - Editor and Publisher
Randy Peterson 801-257-8617 rpete@sltrib.com Day Desk - Copy Editor
Scott D. Pierce 801-257-8603 spierce@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: ScottDPierce
Arts, Entertainment & Culture Desk - TV Reporter
Matthew Piper 801-257-8768 mpiper@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: matthew_piper
Sports - University of Utah beat reporter
Brett Prettyman 801-257-8902 brettp@sltrib.com Health, education and environment - Outdoors Writer
George Pyle 801-257-8807 gpyle@sltrib.com
Editorial - Writer
Antonio Ramirez 801-257-8802 antonio@sltrib.com Online - Web Developer
Catherine Reese Newton 801-257-8616 creese@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: cathycomma
Arts, Entertainment & Culture Desk - Copy Editor
Paul Rolly 801-257-8688 prolly@sltrib.com
News - Columnist
Tony Semerad 801-257-8772 tsemerad@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: tony_semerad
Enviroment/Government - Computer Assisted Reporting
Christopher Smart 801-257-8795 csmart@sltrib.com Government - Reporter
Richard Smith 801-257-8503 rsmith@sltrib.com Administration - Controller
Brennan Smith 801-257-8766 bsmith@sltrib.com Online - Web Content
Scott Sommerdorf 801-257-8937 ssommerdorf@sltrib.com Photo - Photographer
Kathy Stephenson 801-257-8612 kathys@sltrib.com

Follow on Tout: kathystephenson
Arts and entertainment - Reporter
Eric Walden 801-257-8922 ewalden@sltrib.com Sports - Assistant Sports Editor
Rebecca Walsh rwalsh@sltrib.com News - News Editor
Tom Wharton 801-257-8909 wharton@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: TribTomWharton
Sports - Reporter
Joseph Whetham 801-257-8914 jwhethman@sltrib.com Copy Desk - Copy Editor
Lya Wodraska 801-257-8907 lwodraska@sltrib.com
Follow on Tout: LyaWodraska
Sports - Reporter
Benjamin Wood 801-257-8999 bwood@sltrib.com Educations and Environment - Reporter