Home » News

Prep softball: Coaches’ All-State Teams

First Published      Last Updated Jul 07 2015 11:16 pm

Class 5A

First Team

Sydney White • Lehi, Jr., P

Bryce Taylor • Herriman, Jr., P

Ashlyn Visser • Herriman, Jr., C

Madi Rogers • Brighton, Sr., INF

Paige Watts • Copper Hills, Sr., INF

Torre Glasker • Bingham, Jr., INF

Rylie Ball • Fremont, Jr., INF

Taylor Tahbo • Lehi, Sr., OF

Skylar Cook • Copper Hills, Sr., OF

Taylor Jerant • Bingham, So., OF

Second Team

Jordan Lockhart • Riverton, Jr., P

Brooke Vanderheide • Alta, Jr., P

Matti Voorhees • Bingham, Sr., C

Ashlee Anderson • Copper Hills, Jr., INF

class="BOX_Text_w_Lede-in">Brittany Wood • Herriman, Sr., INF
» Next page... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Single page



How the All-State teams were chosen

All of the state’s softball head coaches were asked to vote for All-State teams from their schools’ respective classifications. Each coach was given a blank ballot to fill out, and asked to select two pitchers, one catcher, four infielders and three outfielders, for both First Team and Second Team. Two points were awarded for a first-team vote, and one point for a second-team vote. The All-State teams reflect the results of the coaches’ voting, with no alterations made by Tribune or TribPreps staff.