Home » News

New music out today: 30 Seconds to Mars, The National, Daft Punk

Published May 21, 2013 10:05 am

This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2013, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

New music released today, May 21:—"Random Access Memories," Daft Punk"Trouble Will Find Me," The National"True Believers," Darius Rucker"The Beach Boys Live - The 50th Anniversary Tour," The Beach Boys"Seesaw," Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa"LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS," 30 Seconds to Mars"Go Back Home," Audra McDonald"Quartette Humaine," Bob James & David Sanborn"Tap: The Book of Angels, Vol. 20," John Zorn and Pat Metheny"Good Songs & Great Friends," Bret Michaels"All This For A King: The Essential Collection," David Crowder*Band"Lay My Soul to Waste," Pale Horse Named Death"Life Sentence," Satan"Journeys," Emerson String Quartet