New albums out today: Melvins, LL Cool J, Iggy & The Stooges, The Airborne Toxic Event
Published: April 30, 2013 03:22PM
Updated: April 30, 2013 04:29PM
Along with Kenny Chesney's new album, these albums were released today, April 30:

“Everybody Loves Sausages,” Melvins
“Authentic,” LL Cool J
“The Way Life Goes,” Tom Keifer
“Ready to Die,” Iggy & The Stooges
“Perils From the Sea,” Mark Kozelek & Jimmy Lavalle
“Such Hot Blood,” The Airborne Toxic Event
“Me, You & The Music,” Jessica Sanchez
“Tears on Tape,” HIM
“Journey,” Big Country
“Siberia Acoustic,” LIGHTS
“If The River Was Whiskey,” Spin Doctors
“Essential Mott the Hoople,” Mott the Hoople
“English Little League,” Guided By Voices
“Thr!!!er,” !!!
“Essential Harry Nilsson,” Harry Nilsson
“From the Ashes of Nuclear Destruction,” Toxic Holocaust
“Like Drawing Blood,” Gotye
“Beautiful Pain,” Keaton Simons
“The Head That Wears a Crown: Speeches for Royal Men by William Shakespeare ,”Alan Cumming
“Dear Bo Jackson,” The Weeks