New albums out today: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Fall Out Boy, Willie Nelson, The Flaming Lips
Published: April 16, 2013 10:28AM
Updated: April 16, 2013 10:32AM
New albums released today, April 16, include:

“Mosquito,” Yeah Yeah Yeahs
“Save Rock and Roll,” Fall Out Boy
“Let’s Face The Music and Dance,” Willie Nelson
“The Terror,” The Flaming Lips
“Dreamchaser,” Sarah Brightman
“The Low Highway,” Steve Earle
“Play Me Backwards,” Joan Baez
“In Concert,” Dead Can Dance
“Infestissumam,” Ghost B.C.
“Ghost on Ghost,” Iron & Wine
“The Heart of the Matter,” Jane Monheit
“Rat Farm,” Meat Puppets
“This River,” JJ Grey & Mofro
“United World Rebellion: Chapter One,” Skid Row
“Can You Stand The Heat,” Ana Popovic
“Little French Songs,” Carla Bruni
“Twelve Reasons to Die,” Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge
“Free The Universe,” Major Lazer
“Aladdin Sane (40th Anniversary Edition),” David Bowie
“Stairway to Hell,” Ugly Kid Joe
“Desperate Ground,” Thermals
“Sun Ship: Complete Sessions,” John Coltrane
“Celebrate: Greatest Hits,” Simple Minds