'Walking Dead' soundtrack album out today
Published: March 19, 2013 11:18AM
Updated: March 19, 2013 11:18AM

AMC's "The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack — Vol. 1" has officially invaded stores.

The album is on iTunes and all digital outlets now and available at physical retailers everywhere.

Upon releasing digitally, it immediately hit No. 2 on the iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and No. 1 on the Soundtrack Albums Chart.

The show has two new episodes remaining this season, airing Sunday nights on AMC.

"The Walking Dead (AMC Original Soundtrack – Vol. 1)"
1. Jamie N Commons – "Lead Me Home"
2. Bear McCreary – "Main Title Theme Song" (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – "You Are The Wilderness"
4. Baby Bee – "Love Bug"
5. Fink – "Warm Shadow" (Dactyl Remix)
6. Of Monsters And Men – "Sinking Man"
7. Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)– "The Parting Glass"
8. Delta Spirit – "Running"