The Civil Wars’ 'VH1 Unplugged' performance now available
Published: January 15, 2013 02:28PM
Updated: January 15, 2013 02:28PM

The audio and video from The Civil Wars’ “VH1 Unplugged” performance is available today exclusively on iTunes.

The 7-track EP features material from the two-time Grammy award-winning duo’s RIAA certified Gold album, "Barton Hollow," as well as their song “Kingdom Come” from" The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12."

The release also includes never-before-released renditions of Michael Jackson’s “Billie Jean” and Portishead’s “Sour Times."

The Civil Wars episode debuted on VH1 on May 2, 2012.

1. I’ve Got This Friend
2. Kingdom Come
3. Sour Times
4. Poison & Wine
5. Barton Hollow
6. 20 Years
7. Billie Jean