Def Leppard to do nine-show residency in Las Vegas
Published: November 12, 2012 10:22AM
Updated: November 12, 2012 10:24AM
image
Rock bands like Def Leppard are now on the playlist of Salt Lake City's KOSY-FM, which switched from soft hits (and Christmas carols) to "Rock 106.5" on Friday, Dec. 21.

Def Leppard has announced plans for an exclusive nine-show residency at The Joint inside Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas.

The band’s set will feature a greatest hits segment in addition to their iconic album "Hysteria" being played in full.

The spring 2013 residency will kick off on Friday, March 22 and run through Wednesday, April 10. Show time is 8 p.m.

The residency follows a residency by Guns 'N Rose.

Dates:
Friday, March 22
Saturday, March 23
Wednesday, March 27
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Wednesday, April 3
Friday, April 5
Saturday, April 6
Wednesday, April 10

"Hysteria" Track Listing:
1. "Women"
2. "Rocket"
3. "Animal"
4. "Love Bites"
5. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"
6. "Armageddon It"
7. "Gods of War"
8. "Don't Shoot Shotgun"
9. "Run Riot"
10. "Hysteria"
11. "Excitable"
12. "Love and Affection"

Ticket prices start at $49.50 (plus applicable services fees) and go on sale to the public at 10 a.m. on Friday, November 16. To purchase tickets or for more information, visit the Hard Rock Box Office, all Ticketmaster locations, www.ticketmaster.com, www.thejointlasvegas.com or charge-by-phone at 800-745-3000.