Get a taste of Twilight headliner Divine Fits
Published: August 6, 2012 11:32AM
Updated: August 6, 2012 11:32AM

Divine Fits, the band comprised of Britt Daniel, Dan Boeckner and Sam Brown, and headling Pioneer Park this coming Thursday, has confirmed that its debut album "A Thing Called Divine Fits" will be released Aug. 28.

The first single "My Love Is Real" can now be streamed at The single will be released July 31 and will feature the non-LP B-side cover of Camper Van Beethoven's "I Was Born In A Laundromat."

The full track listing for "A Thing Called Divine Fits" is:

1. My Love Is Real
2. Flaggin a Ride
3. What Gets You Alone
4. Would That Not Be Nice
5. The Salton Sea
6. Baby Get Worse
7. Civilian Stripes
8. For Your Heart
9. Shivers
10. Like Ice Cream
11. Neopolitans

Here are some YouTube videos: