New albums out June 12: Grace Potter, Rush, Mary Chapin Carpenter
Published: June 6, 2012 04:12PM
Updated: June 6, 2012 04:12PM

New albums due out Tuesday, June 12, include:

“Clockwork Angels,” Rush
“Ashes & Roses,” Mary Chapin Carpenter
“Punching Bag,” Josh Turner
“Dirty Bass,” Far East Movement
“The Lion The Beast The Beat,” Grace Potter (above) & the Nocturnals
“Dreams,” Brian Culbertson
“Looking 4 Myself,” Usher
“Synthetica,” Metric
“Blow Your Pants Off,” Jimmy Fallon
“NOW Country 5,” Various artists
“There’s No Leaving Now,” The Tallest Man on Earth
“In Our Heads,” Hot Chip
“+,” Ed Sheeran
“Edens Edge,” Edens Edge
“The Bravest Man In The Universe,” Bobby Womack
“Go,” Motion City Soundtrack
“Unity Band,” Pat Metheny
“American Made,” Bodeans
“Bootlegged Broke & in Solvent Seas,” Skinny Puppy