Home » News

New albums out June 5: Beach Boys, Neil Young, Brandi Carlile, Alfie Boe

Published June 1, 2012 10:08 am

This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2012, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

New albums coming out on Tuesday, June 5 include:

"Americana," Neil Young"That's Why God Made the Radio," The Beach Boys"Analog Man," Joe Walsh"Bear Creek," Brandi Carlile "Thirty Miles West," Alan Jackson"Alfie," Alfie Boe"Big Moon Ritual," Chris Robinson Brotherhood"Graceland (25th Anniversary Edition CD/DVD)," Paul Simon"BANGA," Patti Smith"All Fall Down," Shawn Colvin"Kin: Songs of Mary Karr & Rodney Crowell," Various artists"Strange Euphoria," Heart"Big Station," Alejandro Escovedo"Rock of Ages: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack," Various artists"Across the Imaginary Divide," Bela Fleck"The One," Eric Benet"Live From The Underground," Big K.R.I.T"Phantom Antichrist," Kreator"Hollywood Forever," by L.A. Guns"Freak Puke," Melvins"Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show," Victorius"Lex Hives," The Hives"The Stoned Immaculate," Curren$y"Temper Trap," The Temper Trap"Songs About Jane [2_CD 10th Anniversary Edition]," Maroon 5