CMT Awards to feature Paisley, Carrie, Lady A, Kenny, Little Big Town, Zac Brown
Published: May 15, 2012 11:22AM
Updated: May 15, 2012 11:22AM

The 2012 CMT Music Awards announced the first performers at its annual show: Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood and Zac Brown Band will all perform during this year’s live show.

Country music’s fan-voted awards show, now in its 11th year, will broadcast from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 6 at 8 p.m., ET/PT on CMT and local listings for MT.)

Fans can vote online at now through June 4 to determine the winners.