Home » News

Rush to release 1st new album in half-decade in June

Published April 11, 2012 10:32 am

This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2012, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Rush has unveiled details of its much-anticipated new album, "Clockwork Angels."

This is the trio's first new collection of original material in over five years, The band's 20th studio album will be released on June 12. Details of a full-scale North American tour to support the new album will be announced shortly. Track listing: 1. Caravan2. BU2B3. Clockwork Angels4. The Anarchist5. Carnies6. Halo Effect7. Seven Cities Of Gold8. The Wreckers9. Headlong Flight10. BU2B211. Wish Them Well12. The Garden