Home » News

Provo's 2012 Rooftop Concert Series lineup revealed

Published April 9, 2012 2:32 pm

This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2012, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

Provo's 2012 Rooftop Concert Series lineup was just released today:

May 4: Peter Breinholt w/Ryan InnesJune 1: The Moth & The Flame And Desert NoisesJuly 6: Heartbreakers & American Girls: The Songs of Tom PettyAugust 3: Isaac Russell w/Book On Tapeworm & John AllredSeptember 7: Fictionist w/New Electric SoundOctober 5: The Lower Lights w/The Folka DotsThe series is held from the rooftop of the Provo Town Square, and past performers include Mindy Gledhill, Meaghan Smith, Fictionist, Imagine Dragons and The Lower Lights.

The concerts are free.