Academy of Country Music announces performers for awards show
Published: March 8, 2012 01:40PM
Updated: March 8, 2012 01:40PM

The Academy of Country Music announced today that Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw are scheduled to perform as part of the 47th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, co-hosted by Reba and Blake Shelton. broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 1, on the CBS Television Network.

Lambert will perform at EnergySolutions Arena on March 16, and Keith will perform at Usana Amphitheatre in June.

For more information, visit