Home » News

Martina McBride to release retrospective in January

Published December 14, 2011 3:06 pm

This is an archived article that was published on sltrib.com in 2011, and information in the article may be outdated. It is provided only for personal research purposes and may not be reprinted.

RCA Records Nashville will release a twenty-song collection from Martina McBride on January 17 called "Hits and More."

The music is a career-spanning collection of songs, which includes three new tracks plus four No. 1 singles, 10 Top-5's, two Top-10's and more. McBride is a four-time CMA Female Vocalist and GRAMMY winning recording artist with more than 18 million albums sold to date. Track Listing for Hits and More:1. "My Baby Loves Me" 2. "Independence Day" 3. "Wild Angels" 4. "A Broken Wing" 5. "Valentine" (with Jim Brickman) 6. "Happy Girl" 7. "Whatever You Say" 8. "I Love You" 9. "Love's the Only House" 10. "Blessed" 11. "Where Would You Be"12. "Concrete Angel"13. "This One's For the Girls"14. "In My Daughter's Eyes"15. "Anyway"16. "Ride"17. "Wrong Baby Wrong"18. "Surrender" – NEW19. "Straight to the Bone" – NEW20. "Being Myself" - NEW