WSU Wildcats - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=WSUWildcats Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats fall out of first in Big Sky with 77-68 loss to North Dakota ]]> 4956567@www.sltrib.com Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:25:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats beat Northern Colorado, 69-63 ]]> 4952441@www.sltrib.com Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:45:45 MDT <![CDATA[ College football: Weber State hires Pupunu, promotes Duff as assistant coaches ]]> 4919581@www.sltrib.com Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:03:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats knock off Northern Arizona , 86-80 ]]> 4901013@www.sltrib.com Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:47:58 MDT <![CDATA[ College basketball: Weber State pushes past Southern Utah, 90-74 ]]> 4896201@www.sltrib.com Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:41:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: Wildcats bolster defense with 15 of 26 signees on that side of the ball ]]> 4891802@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:07:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats beat Idaho State for the second time in three nights ]]> 4872700@www.sltrib.com Sun, 29 Jan 2017 09:07:07 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Zach Braxton, Jeremy Senglin lead Weber St past Northern Colorado, 74-69 ]]> 4848871@www.sltrib.com Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:15:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: Coach Jay Hill agrees to contract extension with Wildcats ]]> 4840515@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:15:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats hold off Eastern Washington 70-67 ]]> 4819096@www.sltrib.com Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:43:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats whip Idaho 91-66 ]]> 4814840@www.sltrib.com Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:09:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State basketball: Wildcats hold off Utah Valley ]]> 4722754@www.sltrib.com Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:34:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: Hall of Fame coach Sark Arslanian dead at 92 ]]> 4704127@www.sltrib.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:54:16 MDT <![CDATA[ Chattanooga rolls past Weber State in playoffs ]]> 4627234@www.sltrib.com Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:40:16 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: Wildcats kept the faith that Jay Hill would get them to postseason ]]> 4633151@www.sltrib.com Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:03:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Kragthorpe: Weber State's football season won't cure cancer, but it's helping ]]> 4622558@www.sltrib.com Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:35:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: Wildcats receive at-large bid to FCS playoffs ]]> 4612168@www.sltrib.com Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:33:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: Clark throws for 318 yards, 2 TDs; Weber St. tops Idaho St. ]]> 4605972@www.sltrib.com Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:12:33 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State seeks possible playoff berth vs. Idaho State ]]> 4601668@www.sltrib.com Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:50:37 MDT <![CDATA[ Weber State football: For Wildcats running back Hanoi Moimoi, a long wait finally pays off ]]> 4599795@www.sltrib.com Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:34:49 MDT