USU Aggies - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=USUAggies Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Utah State football notes: Secondary has strengthened defense ]]> 4279152@www.sltrib.com Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:54:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Mountain West, in-state games highlight Aggie schedule ]]> 4276608@www.sltrib.com Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:36:13 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State volleyball: Aggies hope to surprise Mountain West Conference rivals ]]> 4275025@www.sltrib.com Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:29:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Surgery sidelines Ioane for the season ]]> 4262505@www.sltrib.com Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:42:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Spencer Nelson to replace Chris Jones on Aggies staff ]]> 4258760@www.sltrib.com Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:38:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Renovated Maverik Stadium pushes Aggies forward ]]> 4257324@www.sltrib.com Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:16:58 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies must overcome inexperience at linebacker ]]> 4243008@www.sltrib.com Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:17:10 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State soccer: Aggies optimistic as new season opens ]]> 4252929@www.sltrib.com Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:42:36 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football notes: Transfer Dallin Leavitt making an impact ]]> 4242617@www.sltrib.com Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:57:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Travis Seefeldt all the way back after recovering from horrific car crash ]]> 4217598@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:41:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football notes: Aggies embrace their new assistant coaches ]]> 4208269@www.sltrib.com Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:37:57 MDT <![CDATA[ No uncertainty at Utah State: Myers is the No. 1 quarterback ]]> 4196296@www.sltrib.com Thu, 04 Aug 2016 22:25:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Monson: USU football must answer hard questions after sexual assault allegations ]]> 4195741@www.sltrib.com Fri, 05 Aug 2016 22:48:08 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies eye bounce-back season as practice opens ]]> 4190436@www.sltrib.com Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:03:01 MDT <![CDATA[ MWC notes: USU's Wells wishes Utah would play rivalry game ]]> 4164952@www.sltrib.com Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:16:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Mountain West awaiting Big 12 expansion decision ]]> 4164304@www.sltrib.com Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:42:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Refocused Aggies look forward to new season ]]> 4160527@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:54:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: Duryea shuffles staff, Felton named associate head coach ]]> 4159693@www.sltrib.com Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:15:18 MDT <![CDATA[ USU picked third in division ]]> 4159122@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:31:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Mountain West faces new questions over football expansion ]]> 4154760@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:22:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies to play NJIT, Idaho State as part of Cancun Challenge ]]> 4040670@www.sltrib.com Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:59:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Family of injured Brady Holt keeping faith he'll recover ]]> 3994965@www.sltrib.com Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:22:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: New rule helps Jalen Moore get taste of NBA - and come back ]]> 3964518@www.sltrib.com Sun, 05 Jun 2016 11:33:34 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State's Phil Olsen, Weber's Lee White, named finalists for College Football Hall of Fame ]]> 3957061@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:21:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State athletic tour stops in Park City, Sandy ]]> 3926936@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 May 2016 22:28:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Arkansas State game moved to Sept. 16 ]]> 3926928@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 May 2016 20:19:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State athletics: Utah State president Stan Albrecht leaving a giant athletics legacy ]]> 3915193@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 May 2016 12:20:47 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Junior forward Moore withdraws from draft, will return to school ]]> 3910707@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 May 2016 22:30:27 MDT