USU Aggies - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=USUAggies Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Tim Duryea optimistic about future of Aggies' program ]]> 3849045@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 May 2016 16:37:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Offensive lineman Mosley dismissed from team ]]> 3843088@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 May 2016 14:35:06 MDT <![CDATA[ NFL: Utah State's Nick Vigil and Kyler Fackrell drafted in third round ]]> 3838071@www.sltrib.com Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:55:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: USU-San Diego State game changed to Oct. 28 ]]> 3817798@www.sltrib.com Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:06:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Linebacker U? Aggies on track to deliver both Fackrell and Vigil to NFL draft ]]> 3817154@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:07:22 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State: Lew Evans transferring out of Aggies basketball program ]]> 3779889@www.sltrib.com Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:27:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies sign Snow College forward Norbert Janicek ]]> 3773449@www.sltrib.com Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:28:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Defense dominates Blue-White game, but still loses ]]> 3756698@www.sltrib.com Sun, 10 Apr 2016 22:30:49 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies' Blue-White game to conclude spring drills ]]> 3755572@www.sltrib.com Fri, 08 Apr 2016 22:52:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Kragthorpe: Matt Wells overcomes USU football coaching losses ]]> 3737519@www.sltrib.com Tue, 05 Apr 2016 22:31:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies' rushing attack dominates scrimmage ]]> 3731836@www.sltrib.com Sat, 02 Apr 2016 11:04:54 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Coach Matt Wells seeks improvement in second scrimmage ]]> 3727037@www.sltrib.com Fri, 01 Apr 2016 11:08:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football notes: With Chuckie Keeton gone, QB job is all Kent Myers' now ]]> 3717557@www.sltrib.com Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:53:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies search for puzzle pieces, especially at linebacker ]]> 3711033@www.sltrib.com Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:30:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: Jalen Moore declares for NBA draft but won't hire an agent ]]> 3706686@www.sltrib.com Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:34:42 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State women's basketball: Sophomore Nakkasoglu to leave Utah State ]]> 3702359@www.sltrib.com Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:41:33 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: USU to blame for its foul trouble, Duryea says ]]> 3646331@www.sltrib.com Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:06:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Kragthorpe: Tough loss to San Diego State is snapshot of USU's season ]]> 3646251@www.sltrib.com Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:06:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies' upset falls short against Aztecs ]]> 3644857@www.sltrib.com Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:49:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies start early before win over Wyoming ]]> 3640873@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:04:22 MDT <![CDATA[ Kragthorpe: USU's win over Wyoming is big for first-year coach Tim Duryea ]]> 3640427@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:14:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: Fast start helps Aggies whip Wyoming in Mountain West tourney opener ]]> 3640021@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:11:18 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State women's basketball: Utah State can't score late in Mountain West tournament loss to Fresno State ]]> 3635807@www.sltrib.com Wed, 09 Mar 2016 09:13:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: Aggies seeking some good luck in Las Vegas ]]> 3634281@www.sltrib.com Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:57:03 MDT <![CDATA[ USU women's basketball: Aggies roll past Nevada in Mountain West tournament opener ]]> 3630827@www.sltrib.com Tue, 08 Mar 2016 08:54:31 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: After deflating Fresno loss, Aggies play Wyoming in tournament ]]> 3625325@www.sltrib.com Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:31:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State women's basketball: USU, Nakkasoglu open tournament vs. Nevada ]]> 3624998@www.sltrib.com Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:43:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Harris helps rally Fresno State past Utah State ]]> 3615074@www.sltrib.com Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:31:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State notes: Cureton makes first start on Senior Night ]]> 3615075@www.sltrib.com Sun, 06 Mar 2016 23:24:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies close regular season against red-hot Fresno ]]> 3617170@www.sltrib.com Sat, 05 Mar 2016 21:49:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Mountain West notes: Wyoming's Josh Adams should be league's Player of the Year ]]> 3612402@www.sltrib.com Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:23:16 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies open Mountain West football schedule vs. Air Force ]]> 3608039@www.sltrib.com Wed, 02 Mar 2016 23:27:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies open spring practice with no-pad session ]]> 3607247@www.sltrib.com Wed, 02 Mar 2016 23:27:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Moore, Smith power Utah State past Air Force ]]> 3602940@www.sltrib.com Wed, 02 Mar 2016 11:37:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Aggies, rebuilt staff open spring practices ]]> 3601922@www.sltrib.com Wed, 02 Mar 2016 23:27:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: Aggies' improved defense a key at Air Force ]]> 3597617@www.sltrib.com Tue, 01 Mar 2016 17:46:44 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State: Perkins' timely 3-pointer helps propel Aggies past San Jose State ]]> 3590242@www.sltrib.com Mon, 29 Feb 2016 07:27:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Duryea likes starting lineup ]]> 3590267@www.sltrib.com Mon, 29 Feb 2016 07:27:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Duryea: Utah State starting over against San Jose State ]]> 3587033@www.sltrib.com Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:34:55 MDT <![CDATA[ USU basketball: Aggies continue to struggle in close games ]]> 3581674@www.sltrib.com Thu, 25 Feb 2016 18:08:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Utah State can't finish rally in 73-68 loss at Nevada ]]> 3573310@www.sltrib.com Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:27:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State: Duryea, Aggies hope strong finish begins at Nevada ]]> 3567900@www.sltrib.com Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:04:51 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Harris leads Fresno State past Utah State, 75-68 ]]> 3557693@www.sltrib.com Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:25:31 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies try to keep rolling against Fresno State ]]> 3557361@www.sltrib.com Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:40:23 MDT <![CDATA[ Mountain West basketball notes: Air Force avenges 36-point loss to UNLV ]]> 3552734@www.sltrib.com Fri, 19 Feb 2016 17:23:33 MDT <![CDATA[ Kragthorpe: USU extends recovery after being 'sick of losing' ]]> 3550119@www.sltrib.com Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:54:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Smith, Moore lead Aggies past Colorado State ]]> 3549967@www.sltrib.com Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:54:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State notes: Aggies, Rams play rematch of shootout ]]> 3549889@www.sltrib.com Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:55:23 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies start stretch drive against Colorado State ]]> 3544524@www.sltrib.com Wed, 17 Feb 2016 21:50:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Maverik Stadium renovation on track, A.D. Hartwell says ]]> 3537829@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:03:08 MDT