USU Aggies - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=USUAggies Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ MWC notes: USU's Wells wishes Utah would play rivalry game ]]> 4164952@www.sltrib.com Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:16:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Mountain West awaiting Big 12 expansion decision ]]> 4164304@www.sltrib.com Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:42:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Refocused Aggies look forward to new season ]]> 4160527@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:54:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: Duryea shuffles staff, Felton named associate head coach ]]> 4159693@www.sltrib.com Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:15:18 MDT <![CDATA[ USU picked third in division ]]> 4159122@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:31:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Mountain West faces new questions over football expansion ]]> 4154760@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:22:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies to play NJIT, Idaho State as part of Cancun Challenge ]]> 4040670@www.sltrib.com Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:59:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Family of injured Brady Holt keeping faith he'll recover ]]> 3994965@www.sltrib.com Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:22:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State men's basketball: New rule helps Jalen Moore get taste of NBA - and come back ]]> 3964518@www.sltrib.com Sun, 05 Jun 2016 11:33:34 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State's Phil Olsen, Weber's Lee White, named finalists for College Football Hall of Fame ]]> 3957061@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:21:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State athletic tour stops in Park City, Sandy ]]> 3926936@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 May 2016 22:28:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Arkansas State game moved to Sept. 16 ]]> 3926928@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 May 2016 20:19:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State athletics: Utah State president Stan Albrecht leaving a giant athletics legacy ]]> 3915193@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 May 2016 12:20:47 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Junior forward Moore withdraws from draft, will return to school ]]> 3910707@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 May 2016 22:30:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football player critically injured in weekend crash on I-15 ]]> 3896510@www.sltrib.com Tue, 17 May 2016 20:49:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Aggies sign 6-5 guard Diogo Brito ]]> 3892765@www.sltrib.com Mon, 16 May 2016 16:38:21 MDT <![CDATA[ College basketball: Former Utah State forward Lew Evans transfers to Tennessee ]]> 3872322@www.sltrib.com Tue, 10 May 2016 21:01:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State basketball: Tim Duryea optimistic about future of Aggies' program ]]> 3849045@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 May 2016 16:37:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Offensive lineman Mosley dismissed from team ]]> 3843088@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 May 2016 14:35:06 MDT <![CDATA[ NFL: Utah State's Nick Vigil and Kyler Fackrell drafted in third round ]]> 3838071@www.sltrib.com Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:55:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: USU-San Diego State game changed to Oct. 28 ]]> 3817798@www.sltrib.com Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:06:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State football: Linebacker U? Aggies on track to deliver both Fackrell and Vigil to NFL draft ]]> 3817154@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:07:22 MDT