Faith - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=Faith Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Pope Francis: A my-way-or-the-highway faith is heretical ]]> 3988303@www.sltrib.com Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:06:20 MDT <![CDATA[ In sign of unity, Christians renovate Christ's tomb together ]]> 3974505@www.sltrib.com Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:02:54 MDT <![CDATA[ United Methodist leadership recommends deferral of LGBT decisions ]]> 3907822@www.sltrib.com Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:34:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Analysis: 3 ways Pope Francis' opening on women deacons can change Catholicism ]]> 3901123@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 May 2016 09:53:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Stylish Gershwin and hearty Dvorák from the Utah Symphony ]]> 3916773@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 May 2016 11:12:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Iran suspends participation in annual hajj pilgrimage as relations with Saudi plummet ]]> 3883546@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 May 2016 09:25:29 MDT <![CDATA[ Radio host Diane Rehm wants a national discussion of right to die ]]> 3835785@www.sltrib.com Fri, 13 May 2016 12:31:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis on Good Friday decries terror profaning God's name ]]> 3708515@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:50:04 MDT <![CDATA[ In a divided nation, Muslims say they're more Belgian than ever ]]> 3706005@www.sltrib.com Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:57:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Commentary: The Judas in each of us ]]> 3705622@www.sltrib.com Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10:27:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis washes feet of Muslim migrants, says 'We are brothers' ]]> 3703791@www.sltrib.com Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:57:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis to meet Ohio girl who wants to see pontiff before she goes blind ]]> 3698107@www.sltrib.com Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:03:34 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis leads crowd in silent prayer for Brussels attacks dead ]]> 3698080@www.sltrib.com Sun, 27 Mar 2016 13:46:44 MDT <![CDATA[ Christian women are more religious than men, study shows ]]> 3693548@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:58:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis to wash feet of refugees in first application of new law ]]> 3693046@www.sltrib.com Sat, 26 Mar 2016 09:28:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis in Palm Sunday homily decries indifference to refugees ]]> 3685723@www.sltrib.com Sat, 26 Mar 2016 09:18:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Commentary: In Bernie Sanders' deeply religious message, an echo of the Founding Fathers ]]> 3698183@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:58:15 MDT <![CDATA[ A look at court nominee Merrick Garland's record on religious freedom ]]> 3675724@www.sltrib.com Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:19:33 MDT <![CDATA[ Commentary: Will God save us from Donald Trump? ]]> 3672508@www.sltrib.com Fri, 25 Mar 2016 18:04:02 MDT <![CDATA[ New faith-based films tone down religion, amp up star power ]]> 3665193@www.sltrib.com Fri, 25 Mar 2016 18:04:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Pope Francis: Mother Teresa to be made a saint Sept. 4 ]]> 3665177@www.sltrib.com Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:58:18 MDT <![CDATA[ Vatican monsignor admits to passing documents ]]> 3660273@www.sltrib.com Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:21:43 MDT <![CDATA[ The United States of America: One nation not quite under God ]]> 3650002@www.sltrib.com Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:18:01 MDT