USU Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogUSUSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Aggies to play USC in 2016 ]]> 2222033@www.sltrib.com Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:17:34 MDT <![CDATA[ USU and BYU extend football series ]]> 2197959@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:12:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Signing day analysis: Aggies get what they needed ]]> 2141408@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:42:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Clune headed back to USU as DC ]]> 2070068@www.sltrib.com Sat, 17 Jan 2015 16:18:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Vigil holds record after stats adjusted ]]> 2054517@www.sltrib.com Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Aggies add to their 2015 class ]]> 2038802@www.sltrib.com Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:54:00 MDT <![CDATA[ USU football: Can Aggies win the money game? ]]> 2036017@www.sltrib.com Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Could Heupel be the guy for the Aggies? ]]> 2030760@www.sltrib.com Wed, 07 Jan 2015 11:12:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Could Aggies lose one of their best players? ]]> 2026553@www.sltrib.com Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:30:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Aggies need to act fast to replace coordinators ]]> 2023949@www.sltrib.com Mon, 05 Jan 2015 20:54:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Hopefully loss of McGiven won't hurt Aggies ]]> 1999205@www.sltrib.com Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:27:00 MDT <![CDATA[ USU's Vigil earns more honors ]]> 1980921@www.sltrib.com Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:29:41 MDT <![CDATA[ Hard work pays off for Aggies in 2014 ]]> 1974731@www.sltrib.com Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:16:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Look for USU to beat UTEP ]]> 1973633@www.sltrib.com Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:16:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Aggies add five players ]]> 1963006@www.sltrib.com Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:24:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Aggies busy as signing period begins ]]> 1960739@www.sltrib.com Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:45:00 MDT <![CDATA[ USU lands another O-lineman ]]> 1956359@www.sltrib.com Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:30:00 MDT <![CDATA[ USU lands lineman from Arizona ]]> 1953152@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah State's bench gets boost from freshman Julion Pearre ]]> 1941252@www.sltrib.com Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:54:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Schools will continue to show interest in USU's Wells ]]> 1937669@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:33:36 MDT <![CDATA[ Vigil earns All-American status ]]> 1937565@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:27:01 MDT <![CDATA[ USU women's hoops team loses two players ]]> 1915235@www.sltrib.com Sat, 06 Dec 2014 06:09:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Vigil humbled in winning MW award ]]> 1899429@www.sltrib.com Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:40:16 MDT <![CDATA[ USU suffers ugly loss in Boise ]]> 1889680@www.sltrib.com Sun, 30 Nov 2014 01:03:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Why the Aggies can beat Boise State ]]> 1886512@www.sltrib.com Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ San Jose State coach, Matt Wells exchange unpleasantries following game ]]> 1859371@www.sltrib.com Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:43:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah state football: Aggies explode for win over Spartans ]]> 1858946@www.sltrib.com Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:33:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Keys to a USU win vs. Spartans ]]> 1856688@www.sltrib.com Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:09:00 MDT