TV Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogTV Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: Made-in-Utah (partly) 'WestWorld' is about to leave us hanging ]]> 4663729@www.sltrib.com Sun, 04 Dec 2016 11:55:42 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: CW's superhero crossover ends ... and the heroes finally fight the aliens ]]> 4660723@www.sltrib.com Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:42:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: 'Incorporated' isn't bad; 'Christmas of Many Colors' is ]]> 4655345@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:24:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: Rudolph and his nose so bright are back on CBS tonight ]]> 4649593@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:42:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: 'The Flash' asks 'Supergirl' to help fight off alien invasion ]]> 4645147@www.sltrib.com Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:51:00 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: It's Utes vs. Buffaloes; Cougars vs. Aggies in regular-season finales ]]> 4633248@www.sltrib.com Sat, 26 Nov 2016 17:32:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Thanksgiving on TV: Parades, football, marathons and a dog show ]]> 4626325@www.sltrib.com Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:27:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: 'Twas the night before Thanksgiving - and, yes, there's some holiday programming ]]> 4626181@www.sltrib.com Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:57:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: Kevin Smith directs Killer Frost episode of 'The Flash' ]]> 4621083@www.sltrib.com Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:30:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: TBS' 'Search Party' gets funny ... eventually ]]> 4616881@www.sltrib.com Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:03:00 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: 'Doctor Who' No. 2 returns (in animated form); plenty of local college football ]]> 4604601@www.sltrib.com Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:54:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: Green-eyed monster gets Sheldon on 'Big Bang Theory' ]]> 4564659@www.sltrib.com Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:51:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesdsay on TV: 'SVU' isn't showing the Trump-based episode ]]> 4568459@www.sltrib.com Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:06:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: 'Downton's' Dockery is great as a bad girl in 'Good Behavior' ]]> 4556333@www.sltrib.com Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:06:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: Nat Geo takes you on a mission to 'MARS' ]]> 4556316@www.sltrib.com Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:39:01 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: From 'Harry Potter' to 'Gypsy' - Imelda Staunton shines ]]> 4556282@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: It's a Utah Jazz/Utah Utes doubleheader ]]> 4556264@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:48:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: I still like/hate 'Designated Survivor' ]]> 4556251@www.sltrib.com Wed, 09 Nov 2016 09:39:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: There's lots and lots of election coverage, and not much else ]]> 4556238@www.sltrib.com Tue, 08 Nov 2016 10:15:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: Utahn Belle Jewel reaches 'live' playoffs on 'The Voice' ]]> 4554733@www.sltrib.com Mon, 07 Nov 2016 10:39:00 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: Cougars battle Bearcats; Aggies face Cowboys ]]> 4545457@www.sltrib.com Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:57:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: Amy tries to pull one over on Sheldon in 'Big Bang Theory' ]]> 4541498@www.sltrib.com Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:04:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: World Series will end tonight, one way or the other. (Unless it rains.) ]]> 4536312@www.sltrib.com Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:06:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: Can Cleveland close out the World Series? ]]> 4531725@www.sltrib.com Tue, 01 Nov 2016 11:30:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: It's Halloween, and there are demons on IFC and outer-space aliens on TBS ]]> 4527906@www.sltrib.com Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:52:51 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: It's Utes vs. Huskies in a Really Big Game ]]> 4518256@www.sltrib.com Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:36:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Elizabeth Smart retells her story on 'Crime Watch Daily' ]]> 4514349@www.sltrib.com Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:42:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: 'Great Indoors' and 'Pure Genius' premiere; 'Mom' and 'Life In Pieces' return; 'Big Bang' moves ]]> 4514253@www.sltrib.com Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:12:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: It's win or go home for Real Salt Lake ]]> 4509521@www.sltrib.com Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:59:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: World Series and the Jazz season begin ]]> 4505004@www.sltrib.com Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:18:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: KUED shows us WWII German POWS in Utah ]]> 4501552@www.sltrib.com Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: Let's get 'Crazy' again; football, soccer and baseball ]]> 4492632@www.sltrib.com Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: It's BYU vs. Boise and a return to 'Rocky Horror' ]]> 4488956@www.sltrib.com Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:42:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: 3rd presidential debate (ugh) disrupts regular programming ]]> 4486116@www.sltrib.com Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:00:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: 'This Is Us' really is this fall's best new show ]]> 4480689@www.sltrib.com Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:01:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: Baseball playoff game vs. bad football game ]]> 4476909@www.sltrib.com Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:09:01 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: Real Salt Lake could REALLY use a win; BYU, Utah, Weber State are all on TV ]]> 4467927@www.sltrib.com Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:57:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: USA's new 'Falling Water' is, well, weird ]]> 4463941@www.sltrib.com Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: The jury is still out on 'Designated Survivor,' which still might be too dumb to watch ]]> 4460361@www.sltrib.com Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:54:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: The big 'Brooklyn Nine-Nine'-'New Girl' crossover isn't really that big ]]> 4455649@www.sltrib.com Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:52:54 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: 'Supergirl' makes a strong return (but aren't superheroes supposed to have secret identities?) ]]> 4451210@www.sltrib.com Tue, 11 Oct 2016 08:06:12 MDT <![CDATA[ This weekend on TV: BYU vs. MSU; USU vs. CSU; Utah vs. UA - and Clinton vs. Trump ]]> 4443428@www.sltrib.com Sun, 09 Oct 2016 09:23:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Thursday on TV: OMG, I've got to stop watching 'Grey's Antomy' - it's terrible ]]> 4439579@www.sltrib.com Thu, 06 Oct 2016 12:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Wednesday on TV: The CW's 'Frequency' is just sort of ... meh ]]> 4434656@www.sltrib.com Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:57:47 MDT <![CDATA[ Tuesday on TV: Hold onto your hats - it's the vice presidential debate! ]]> 4431343@www.sltrib.com Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:12:01 MDT <![CDATA[ TV review: Weird romantic comedy 'No Tomorrow' isn't great, but maybe it could be good ]]> 4431324@www.sltrib.com Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:09:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Utahn survives blind auditions on NBC's 'The Voice' ]]> 4431160@www.sltrib.com Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:42:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Monday on TV: 'Kevin Can Wait' forever, but it's not going to be good ]]> 4427077@www.sltrib.com Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:00:00 MDT <![CDATA[ TV review: 'Conviction' is just plain bad ]]> 4427067@www.sltrib.com Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:33:46 MDT <![CDATA[ TV review: 'Timeless' might be worth your time ... but maybe not ]]> 4427060@www.sltrib.com Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:24:00 MDT