Sundance Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogSundance Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: 'Glassland' [video] ]]> 1960416@www.sltrib.com Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:54:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: 'Shaun the Sheep' [video] ]]> 1955222@www.sltrib.com Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:51:00 MDT <![CDATA[ 2015 Sundance Film Festival: Late additions ]]> 1950942@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:36:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: 'Pervert Park' [video, slightly NSFW] ]]> 1950734@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:39:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: 'In Football We Trust' [video] ]]> 1940732@www.sltrib.com Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:51:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: '6 Desires: DH Lawrence and Sardinia' [video] ]]> 1936778@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:21:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: 'Racing Extinction' [video] ]]> 1931860@www.sltrib.com Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:21:00 MDT <![CDATA[ 2015 Sundance Film Festival: Short films slate ]]> 1928786@www.sltrib.com Tue, 09 Dec 2014 17:03:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Sundance '15 trailer of the day: 'Seoul Searching' [video] ]]> 1927385@www.sltrib.com Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Slamdance announces 9 films in Beyond, Special Screenings slates ]]> 1922944@www.sltrib.com Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:43:46 MDT <![CDATA[ 2015 Sundance Film Festival: Premieres and Documentary Premieres ]]> 1923582@www.sltrib.com Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:03:01 MDT <![CDATA[ 2015 Sundance Film Festival: Spotlight/Park City at Midnight/New Frontier ]]> 1908866@www.sltrib.com Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:24:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Here are the 66 competition titles for the 2015 Sundance Film Festival ]]> 1903875@www.sltrib.com Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:06:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Slamdance announces 19 films in competition slates ]]> 1893845@www.sltrib.com Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:57:00 MDT