Real Salt Lake Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogRSL Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ RSL injury updates on Plata, Movsisyan and the showdown against FC Dallas ]]> 4381606@www.sltrib.com Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL will not appeal Sunny's suspension, says GM Craig Waibel ]]> 4349329@www.sltrib.com Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:09:00 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL's reaction to Landon Donovan cutting short retirement: 'No he did not' ]]> 4330928@www.sltrib.com Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:17:37 MDT <![CDATA[ Real Salt Lake: Olave will miss Timbers game with 'violent conduct' suspension ]]> 4334000@www.sltrib.com Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:30:33 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL 18th in Forbes' latest MLS franchise valuations ]]> 4325827@www.sltrib.com Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:11:34 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL signs Monarchs' leading scorer Ricardo Velazco to first-team deal ]]> 4321978@www.sltrib.com Tue, 06 Sep 2016 15:09:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Remainder of Aaron Maund's 2016 season still to be determined ]]> 4299878@www.sltrib.com Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:57:42 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL injury report: Sunny expected to play for Monarchs this weekend ]]> 4278801@www.sltrib.com Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:12:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Real Salt Lake notes: Should RSL's goal against Seattle have counted? ]]> 4238773@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:28:39 MDT <![CDATA[ Real Salt Lake: Center back Maund out against Seattle with foot injury ]]> 4228355@www.sltrib.com Fri, 12 Aug 2016 15:45:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Three takeaways from RSL's 3-1 win over the Chicago Fire ]]> 4204642@www.sltrib.com Sun, 07 Aug 2016 13:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL GM 'optimistic' about adding defender, midfielder after transfer window closes ]]> 4191409@www.sltrib.com Wed, 03 Aug 2016 18:18:37 MDT <![CDATA[ Movsisyan out, Allen questionable for RSL's match at Philadelphia Sunday ]]> 4169530@www.sltrib.com Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:27:38 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL loans forward Devon Sandoval to NASL's Rayo OKC for rest of 2016 season ]]> 4112553@www.sltrib.com Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:48:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Four RSL players named to MLS Homegrown game roster vs. Mexico U-20s ]]> 4109266@www.sltrib.com Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:32:13 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL stars discuss Messi's shocking retirement from Argentina national team ]]> 4055039@www.sltrib.com Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:19:48 MDT