Real Salt Lake Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogRSL Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Burrito Martinez says he asked out of contract at RSL to be with sick dog ]]> 4844801@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:07:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Waibel: Talks with Donovan ongoing, RSL close to signing two MLS free agents ]]> 4844703@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:07:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Jeff Cassar 'cautiously optimistic' RSL can sign Donovan ]]> 4835527@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:35:30 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL drafts goalkeeper Andrew Putna in third round of MLS SuperDraft ]]> 4830588@www.sltrib.com Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:59:17 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL well represented on latest U.S. U-20 camp roster ]]> 4823358@www.sltrib.com Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:52:13 MDT <![CDATA[ Sources: Return to RSL could be in the cards for Liverpool forward Brooks Lennon ]]> 4809280@www.sltrib.com Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:10:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Real Salt Lake: New RSL midfielder Albert Rusnák introduced as team's next 'first class No. 10' ]]> 4789911@www.sltrib.com Sat, 07 Jan 2017 19:43:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Herriman complex moving 'full-tilt' says RSL owner Dell Loy Hansen ]]> 4790187@www.sltrib.com Sun, 08 Jan 2017 14:33:59 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL's Nick Rimando named to USMNT January camp roster ]]> 4784955@www.sltrib.com Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:30:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Dutch club FC Groningen says transfer agreement reached with RSL on midfielder Rusnak ]]> 4776347@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:55:33 MDT <![CDATA[ Report: RSL finalizes move for FC Groningen midfielder Albert Rusnak ]]> 4781701@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:00:47 MDT <![CDATA[ Monarchs sign former RSL midfielder Sebastian Velasquez ]]> 4773559@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:48:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Could Landon Donovan really sign with Real Salt Lake? ]]> 4762072@www.sltrib.com Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:33:05 MDT <![CDATA[ Following his dramatic exit from RSL, Javier Morales signs with FC Dallas ]]> 4755668@www.sltrib.com Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:52:40 MDT <![CDATA[ GM Craig Waibel expects RSL to be active in free agency market ]]> 4709265@www.sltrib.com Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:22:01 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL announces who is, isn't protected ahead of MLS Expansion Draft ]]> 4703953@www.sltrib.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:20:31 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL's already-eventful offseason now has more intrigue ]]> 4689257@www.sltrib.com Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:10:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Citing family reasons, Burrito Martinez says he's asked to be released from RSL ]]> 4684933@www.sltrib.com Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:29:11 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL promotes Monarchs coach Juarez to first-team staff, parts ways with Richie Williams ]]> 4679664@www.sltrib.com Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:36:40 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL already scouring the globe for a new attacking midfielder ]]> 4659144@www.sltrib.com Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:32:30 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL unveils its 2017 preseason schedule ]]> 4660572@www.sltrib.com Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:48:10 MDT <![CDATA[ Is it time for USMNT coach Jurgen Klinsmann to go? Soccer analysts weigh in ]]> 4599614@www.sltrib.com Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:06:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Veteran RSL defender Jamison Olave announces he won't return in 2017 ]]> 4584316@www.sltrib.com Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:50:30 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL notes: Cassar's contract, offseason roster plan and Herriman update ]]> 4569238@www.sltrib.com Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:29:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Javier Morales: 'I'm not retiring and I am not leaving because I want to' ]]> 4565430@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:32:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Now that Javier Morales has waved goodbye, what's next for RSL? ]]> 4546158@www.sltrib.com Sun, 06 Nov 2016 10:56:27 MDT <![CDATA[ SI reports expansion club Atlanta United is targeting RSL's Nick Rimando ]]> 4537825@www.sltrib.com Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:58:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Ahead of the season finale, how can RSL get Burrito Martinez back on track? ]]> 4492616@www.sltrib.com Sat, 22 Oct 2016 22:33:50 MDT <![CDATA[ RSL notes: A dramatic finale in Seattle, the midfield dilemma and Movsisyan's heel ]]> 4485593@www.sltrib.com Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:29:58 MDT