Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 7 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4398859@www.sltrib.com Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:23:29 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Bingham and East featured in national rankings ]]> 4373820@www.sltrib.com Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 6 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings (with midseason standouts) ]]> 4372210@www.sltrib.com Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:10:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 5 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4343180@www.sltrib.com Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:22:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 4 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4317255@www.sltrib.com Tue, 06 Sep 2016 20:31:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Wild finish in Hurricane, top teams dominate, record watch, and notable performances ]]> 4260913@www.sltrib.com Wed, 07 Sep 2016 17:02:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep volleyball rankings for Sept. 3 ]]> 4312030@www.sltrib.com Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:24:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Girls' soccer rankings for Sept. 3 ]]> 4311989@www.sltrib.com Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 3 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4290787@www.sltrib.com Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:58:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham star DT Jay Tufele out 'indefinitely' with foot injury ]]> 4282756@www.sltrib.com Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:20:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 2 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4270617@www.sltrib.com Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Statewide preseason preview schedule and links ]]> 4186849@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:55:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Cottonwood three-star Class of 2017 WR/DB Taniela Pututau done for the year with torn ACL ]]> 4209957@www.sltrib.com Mon, 08 Aug 2016 18:45:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham's Class of 2017 safety Tongi Langi - Harvey's brother - commits to BYU ]]> 4191658@www.sltrib.com Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:24:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Former Pleasant Grove catcher Payton Henry named first-team All-American ]]> 4113911@www.sltrib.com Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:09:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Former record-setting Jordan QB Austin Kafentzis done at Nevada ]]> 4072041@www.sltrib.com Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:10:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham OL Cole Clemens gaining recruiting momentum with recent offers from BYU and Utah ]]> 4067506@www.sltrib.com Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:22:06 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU shoots to the top of Alta LB Mata Hola's list of preferred schools with offer ]]> 4062863@www.sltrib.com Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:39:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Layton forward Jakoby Kemp commits to Missouri ]]> 4060007@www.sltrib.com Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:39:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Three-star Class of 2017 Layton ATH Tayler Katoa talks recruiting ]]> 4059211@www.sltrib.com Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:12:01 MDT