Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Brighton's Dani Barton named Gatorade Utah Volleyball Player of the Year ]]> 4829664@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:07:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4820136@www.sltrib.com Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:43:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4773652@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Jan 2017 20:34:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4724793@www.sltrib.com Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:57:49 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Bingham coach John Lambourne named finalist for national Coach of the Year ]]> 4693989@www.sltrib.com Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:08:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Corner Canyon coach Don Eck resigns; Jordan coach Eric Kjar linked as possible replacement ]]> 4690478@www.sltrib.com Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:41:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Michigan coach Jim Harbaugh visits East, Bingham in Utah high school tour ]]> 4664750@www.sltrib.com Sun, 04 Dec 2016 14:32:10 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA makes major changes in 2017-19 alignment proposal ]]> 4650961@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:36:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Girls' soccer: Davis earns back-to-back national titles by USA Today ]]> 4620715@www.sltrib.com Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:36:50 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA Board of Trustees decides on first proposal for 2017-19 realignment into six classes ]]> 4601324@www.sltrib.com Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:00:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Jordan WR Spencer Curtis now stands alone atop the state record books ]]> 4488865@www.sltrib.com Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:23:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Final statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4476171@www.sltrib.com Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:32:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Bingham four-star DT Jay Tufele receives his All-American jersey ]]> 4477332@www.sltrib.com Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:29:36 MDT