Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Ridgeline's Brenchley earns Gatorade boys' basketball honor ]]> 5085684@www.sltrib.com Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:02:16 MDT <![CDATA[ American Fork's Moeaki earns Gatorade girls' basketball honor ]]> 5056673@www.sltrib.com Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:06:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Wasatch Academy's Akot picks Arizona over Utah, others ]]> 5036153@www.sltrib.com Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:42:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Todd Thompson hired at Murray ]]> 5001939@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Mar 2017 13:00:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' rankings ]]> 4930701@www.sltrib.com Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:13:04 MDT <![CDATA[ American Fork runner Casey Clinger wins national honor ]]> 4924098@www.sltrib.com Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:10:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Skyridge, Timpanogos just miss state record in 5 OT game ]]> 4917855@www.sltrib.com Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:26:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4902911@www.sltrib.com Sun, 05 Feb 2017 20:38:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Three Fremont girls' soccer players sign to play at Weber State ]]> 4890190@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:49:27 MDT <![CDATA[ American Fork's Casey Clinger named Gatorade Boys' Cross Country Runner of the Year ]]> 4880677@www.sltrib.com Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:53:22 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4874725@www.sltrib.com Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:51:45 MDT <![CDATA[ East to host national football powerhouse IMG Academy ]]> 4871833@www.sltrib.com Sat, 28 Jan 2017 11:38:47 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham's Rich honored as girls Gatorade Utah Cross Country Runner of the Year ]]> 4862714@www.sltrib.com Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:51:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Resigned Tooele coach Kyle Brady being investigated for 'inappropriate communication' with student ]]> 4857810@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:40:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: What is the best basketball school in the state right now? ]]> 4855212@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:56:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4846656@www.sltrib.com Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:15:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Jordan coach Eric Kjar hired at Corner Canyon; Tooele coach Kyle Brady resigns ]]> 4843238@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:20:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Brighton's Dani Barton named Gatorade Utah Volleyball Player of the Year ]]> 4829664@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:20:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4820136@www.sltrib.com Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:43:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep basketball: Boys' and girls' power rankings ]]> 4773652@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Jan 2017 20:34:11 MDT