Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Prep football: Michigan coach Jim Harbaugh visits East, Bingham in Utah high school tour ]]> 4664750@www.sltrib.com Sun, 04 Dec 2016 14:32:10 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA makes major changes in 2017-19 alignment proposal ]]> 4650961@www.sltrib.com Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:36:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Girls' soccer: Davis earns back-to-back national titles by USA Today ]]> 4620715@www.sltrib.com Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:36:50 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA Board of Trustees decides on first proposal for 2017-19 realignment into six classes ]]> 4601324@www.sltrib.com Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:00:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Jordan WR Spencer Curtis now stands alone atop the state record books ]]> 4488865@www.sltrib.com Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:23:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Final statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4476171@www.sltrib.com Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:32:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Bingham four-star DT Jay Tufele receives his All-American jersey ]]> 4477332@www.sltrib.com Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:29:36 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 9 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4451194@www.sltrib.com Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:35:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep sports: Rankings for girls' soccer and volleyball ]]> 4446673@www.sltrib.com Sun, 09 Oct 2016 13:13:24 MDT <![CDATA[ Woods Cross three-star guard Trevin Knell commits to California ]]> 4432083@www.sltrib.com Tue, 04 Oct 2016 22:20:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 8 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4426388@www.sltrib.com Fri, 07 Oct 2016 23:46:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep girls' soccer: Tribune Power Rankings for Oct. 1 ]]> 4420710@www.sltrib.com Sun, 02 Oct 2016 13:08:29 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep volleyball: Tribune Power Rankings for Oct. 1 ]]> 4420675@www.sltrib.com Sun, 02 Oct 2016 13:08:29 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 7 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4398859@www.sltrib.com Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:42:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Bingham and East featured in national rankings ]]> 4373820@www.sltrib.com Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 6 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings (with midseason standouts) ]]> 4372210@www.sltrib.com Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:10:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 5 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4343180@www.sltrib.com Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:22:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 4 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4317255@www.sltrib.com Tue, 06 Sep 2016 20:31:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Wild finish in Hurricane, top teams dominate, record watch, and notable performances ]]> 4260913@www.sltrib.com Wed, 07 Sep 2016 17:02:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep volleyball rankings for Sept. 3 ]]> 4312030@www.sltrib.com Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:24:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Girls' soccer rankings for Sept. 3 ]]> 4311989@www.sltrib.com Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Week 3 statewide top 25 and classification power rankings ]]> 4290787@www.sltrib.com Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:58:01 MDT