Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Former Pleasant Grove catcher Payton Henry named first-team All-American ]]> 4113911@www.sltrib.com Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:09:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Former record-setting Jordan QB Austin Kafentzis done at Nevada ]]> 4072041@www.sltrib.com Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:10:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham OL Cole Clemens gaining recruiting momentum with recent offers from BYU and Utah ]]> 4067506@www.sltrib.com Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:22:06 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU shoots to the top of Alta LB Mata Hola's list of preferred schools with offer ]]> 4062863@www.sltrib.com Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:39:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Layton forward Jakoby Kemp commits to Missouri ]]> 4060007@www.sltrib.com Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:39:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Three-star Class of 2017 Layton ATH Tayler Katoa talks recruiting ]]> 4059211@www.sltrib.com Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:12:01 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA considering implementing more stringent transfer policy ]]> 4004928@www.sltrib.com Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:27:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Cottonwood hires Corner Canyon assistant Lance Gummersall as boys' hoops coach ]]> 3987110@www.sltrib.com Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:01:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep sports: Gatorade Players of the Year plus All-Star baseball rosters ]]> 3960781@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Jun 2016 14:57:08 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Payson's Dan Lunt hired as next coach at Corner Canyon ]]> 3907995@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 May 2016 19:03:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Provo three-star Class of 2017 WR Ty Jones commits to Washington ]]> 3903738@www.sltrib.com Tue, 17 May 2016 22:45:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep sports: Week 8 spring power rankings ]]> 3844793@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 May 2016 11:35:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Four local football recruits ranked in ESPN's top 300 ]]> 3825948@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:59:58 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Corner Canyon coach Tony Cannon resigns to focus on health ]]> 3822633@www.sltrib.com Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:05:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep sports: Week 7 spring sports power rankings ]]> 3817419@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:35:02 MDT