Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Vikings baseball recognized in polls ]]> 2412706@www.sltrib.com Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:47:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Jackson earns all-American honor ]]> 2408924@www.sltrib.com Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:10:09 MDT <![CDATA[ SI honors Payson prep rodeo star ]]> 2403770@www.sltrib.com Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:00:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Asiata, Seifert headline football dinner ]]> 2399233@www.sltrib.com Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:41:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Davis senior Jesse Wade named an all-American ]]> 2395312@www.sltrib.com Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:59:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Pleasant Grove baseball garners plenty of national respect ]]> 2381727@www.sltrib.com Thu, 09 Apr 2015 14:54:51 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA promotes two, hires one ]]> 2373549@www.sltrib.com Tue, 07 Apr 2015 16:49:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Rowmark freshman skier wins national title ]]> 2370360@www.sltrib.com Mon, 06 Apr 2015 16:34:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Cravens resigns as St. Joseph coach ]]> 2356262@www.sltrib.com Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Copper Hills names new football coach ]]> 2348933@www.sltrib.com Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:52:36 MDT <![CDATA[ Lady Grizzlies knocked out of hockey event ]]> 2342915@www.sltrib.com Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:19:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah Lady Grizzlies win in nationals ]]> 2337807@www.sltrib.com Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:19:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Chris Kitchen out at Springville after 11 years ]]> 2335683@www.sltrib.com Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:11:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham QB Keaton Torre decommits from Louisville ]]> 2332680@www.sltrib.com Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Lehi names new boys hoops coach ]]> 2324216@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:06:24 MDT <![CDATA[ S. Summit's Parker retires ]]> 2323234@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:07:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Braves' Seljaas named player of the year ]]> 2314340@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:48:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah girls hockey team to play for title ]]> 2306740@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:55:13 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep water polo begins ]]> 2283325@www.sltrib.com Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:03:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Cottonwood hires Woods Cross D coordinator as football coach ]]> 2276635@www.sltrib.com Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:26:23 MDT <![CDATA[ Skyline, Olympus seeking coaches ]]> 2245556@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ 1A boys play-in games set Tuesday ]]> 2240714@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:24:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Lehi's Bob Barnes resigns as coach ]]> 2221467@www.sltrib.com Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:54:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah preps win Simplot titles ]]> 2212300@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:15:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 4A boys field finalized ]]> 2205596@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:57:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 5A boys hoops schedule set ]]> 2203397@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Provo to honor retiring coach Craig Drury ]]> 2197728@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:38:41 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep boys season getting interesting ]]> 2194747@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:33:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 4A girls field set ]]> 2180248@www.sltrib.com Sat, 14 Feb 2015 10:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ First-round 5A girls games set ]]> 2178438@www.sltrib.com Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Riverton star earns soccer honor ]]> 2158093@www.sltrib.com Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:16:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Drill team dynasties continue ]]> 2155858@www.sltrib.com Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:10:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Alema Te'o isn't Alta's new coach just yet ]]> 2146345@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 Feb 2015 21:31:14 MDT <![CDATA[ Alta hires Alema Te'o, founder of the All-Poly football camp, as its head coach ]]> 2141747@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 Feb 2015 09:17:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Taylorsville defensive end Mufi Hunt chooses Michigan State ]]> 2141093@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:35:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Copper Hills football coach John Teuscher resigns ]]> 2139930@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 Feb 2015 13:21:14 MDT <![CDATA[ Cottonwood football coach Greg Croshaw resigns due to heart condition ]]> 2136376@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Feb 2015 16:57:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Timpview defensive end Gabe Reid commits to Stanford ]]> 2133240@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:46:31 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep teams capture cheer titles ]]> 2131729@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:32:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Recruiting notebook as 2015 Signing Day looms ]]> 2131423@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:32:09 MDT <![CDATA[ East linebacker Christian Folau commits to Oregon State ]]> 2125776@www.sltrib.com Sun, 01 Feb 2015 11:40:22 MDT <![CDATA[ Battle of the Ax set Friday ]]> 2117669@www.sltrib.com Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:14:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep mountain bike enthusiasts honored ]]> 2116497@www.sltrib.com Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Riverton football coach Mike Miller steps down ]]> 2113568@www.sltrib.com Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:14:22 MDT <![CDATA[ Davis High's Olivia Wade called up for tournament with U.S. U-17 squad ]]> 2112538@www.sltrib.com Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:30:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Cedar City names new football coach ]]> 2111825@www.sltrib.com Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:12:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Defending 3A champ Thunder get new girls coach ]]> 2107454@www.sltrib.com Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:12:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Wasatch Academy hosts Bountiful Saturday ]]> 2093196@www.sltrib.com Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:36:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Alta soccer coach earns national honor ]]> 2088999@www.sltrib.com Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:39:01 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA board to hear realignment appeal ]]> 2084542@www.sltrib.com Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:39:00 MDT