Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Boy's basketball: Lone Peak hires David Evans as new head coach ]]> 2542286@www.sltrib.com Fri, 22 May 2015 09:36:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: West Jordan hires alumnus Mike Meifu as head coach ]]> 2539915@www.sltrib.com Thu, 21 May 2015 19:14:10 MDT <![CDATA[ Soccer semis set Tueday at Woods Cross ]]> 2526426@www.sltrib.com Tue, 19 May 2015 19:50:14 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: West Jordan's Dan DuPaix resigns; Timpanogos hires Daniel Tervort ]]> 2517727@www.sltrib.com Fri, 15 May 2015 14:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Kearns trio to sign with college program ]]> 2514998@www.sltrib.com Thu, 14 May 2015 17:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep soccer quarterfinals set Friday ]]> 2512557@www.sltrib.com Thu, 14 May 2015 12:00:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 5A soccer shows parity ]]> 2508102@www.sltrib.com Wed, 13 May 2015 11:22:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Three girls hoop coaches named ]]> 2503589@www.sltrib.com Tue, 12 May 2015 14:44:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Rugby, frisbee teams win titles ]]> 2499613@www.sltrib.com Mon, 11 May 2015 16:04:18 MDT <![CDATA[ 5A, 4A soccer schedules set ]]> 2492016@www.sltrib.com Fri, 08 May 2015 14:58:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Club sports seasons winding down ]]> 2487775@www.sltrib.com Thu, 07 May 2015 14:10:14 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 3A baseball state field set ]]> 2482994@www.sltrib.com Wed, 06 May 2015 15:41:53 MDT <![CDATA[ 3A, 2A softball tournaments set ]]> 2478610@www.sltrib.com Tue, 05 May 2015 13:02:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Rabbits, Bulldogs advance in 2A baseball ]]> 2474883@www.sltrib.com Mon, 04 May 2015 15:44:23 MDT <![CDATA[ Soccer: 3A, 2A semifinals set ]]> 2471321@www.sltrib.com Mon, 04 May 2015 07:51:07 MDT <![CDATA[ 3A, 2A soccer quarterfinals set ]]> 2464701@www.sltrib.com Fri, 01 May 2015 13:09:18 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: West Jordan's Atunaisa Mahe commits to BYU ]]> 2456573@www.sltrib.com Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:52:18 MDT <![CDATA[ Vikings baseball recognized in polls ]]> 2412706@www.sltrib.com Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:47:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Jackson earns all-American honor ]]> 2408924@www.sltrib.com Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:10:09 MDT <![CDATA[ SI honors Payson prep rodeo star ]]> 2403770@www.sltrib.com Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:00:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Asiata, Seifert headline football dinner ]]> 2399233@www.sltrib.com Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:41:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Davis senior Jesse Wade named an all-American ]]> 2395312@www.sltrib.com Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:59:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Pleasant Grove baseball garners plenty of national respect ]]> 2381727@www.sltrib.com Thu, 09 Apr 2015 14:54:51 MDT <![CDATA[ UHSAA promotes two, hires one ]]> 2373549@www.sltrib.com Tue, 07 Apr 2015 16:49:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Rowmark freshman skier wins national title ]]> 2370360@www.sltrib.com Mon, 06 Apr 2015 16:34:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Cravens resigns as St. Joseph coach ]]> 2356262@www.sltrib.com Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Copper Hills names new football coach ]]> 2348933@www.sltrib.com Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:52:36 MDT <![CDATA[ Lady Grizzlies knocked out of hockey event ]]> 2342915@www.sltrib.com Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:19:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah Lady Grizzlies win in nationals ]]> 2337807@www.sltrib.com Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:19:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Chris Kitchen out at Springville after 11 years ]]> 2335683@www.sltrib.com Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:11:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Bingham QB Keaton Torre decommits from Louisville ]]> 2332680@www.sltrib.com Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Lehi names new boys hoops coach ]]> 2324216@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:06:24 MDT <![CDATA[ S. Summit's Parker retires ]]> 2323234@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:07:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Braves' Seljaas named player of the year ]]> 2314340@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:48:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah girls hockey team to play for title ]]> 2306740@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:55:13 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep water polo begins ]]> 2283325@www.sltrib.com Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:03:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Cottonwood hires Woods Cross D coordinator as football coach ]]> 2276635@www.sltrib.com Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:26:23 MDT <![CDATA[ Skyline, Olympus seeking coaches ]]> 2245556@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:06:01 MDT <![CDATA[ 1A boys play-in games set Tuesday ]]> 2240714@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:24:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Lehi's Bob Barnes resigns as coach ]]> 2221467@www.sltrib.com Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:54:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah preps win Simplot titles ]]> 2212300@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:15:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 4A boys field finalized ]]> 2205596@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:57:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 5A boys hoops schedule set ]]> 2203397@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:21:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Boys' basketball: Provo to honor retiring coach Craig Drury ]]> 2197728@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:38:41 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep boys season getting interesting ]]> 2194747@www.sltrib.com Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:33:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Class 4A girls field set ]]> 2180248@www.sltrib.com Sat, 14 Feb 2015 10:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ First-round 5A girls games set ]]> 2178438@www.sltrib.com Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:06:01 MDT