Prep Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPrepSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ His list down to four, Lone Peak's Frank Jackson to visit Duke this week ]]> 2880989@www.sltrib.com Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:40:51 MDT <![CDATA[ Desert Hills star Nephi Sewell breaks his neck, career in jeopardy ]]> 2871555@www.sltrib.com Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:24:40 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: East to play nationally-ranked team, Bingham No. 6 in polls, state leaders ]]> 2874806@www.sltrib.com Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:42:05 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep track coaches honored ]]> 2874724@www.sltrib.com Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:36:41 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Lone Peak's Jackson McChesney commits to BYU ]]> 2872080@www.sltrib.com Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:07:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Bingham, Timpview roll and notable performances from Friday ]]> 2865738@www.sltrib.com Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:08:37 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Friday night predictions ]]> 2862110@www.sltrib.com Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Former Olympus standout Paulos to begin pro career in Greece ]]> 2859488@www.sltrib.com Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:06:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Top 10 quarterbacks to watch in 2015 ]]> 2850571@www.sltrib.com Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:00:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: Tribune power rankings released ]]> 2846563@www.sltrib.com Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:15:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Davis girls soccer ranked No. 25 nationally in preseason poll ]]> 2824093@www.sltrib.com Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:32:34 MDT <![CDATA[ Wasatch kicker Southam named to Army All-American roster ]]> 2815752@www.sltrib.com Sat, 08 Aug 2015 15:14:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Alta's Bain named all-American ]]> 2811860@www.sltrib.com Fri, 07 Aug 2015 16:21:25 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: KJZZ announces TV coverage schedule ]]> 2786456@www.sltrib.com Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:45:02 MDT <![CDATA[ Manti seeks girls' basketball coach ]]> 2758292@www.sltrib.com Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:39:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Three Utahns named All-Americans ]]> 2753860@www.sltrib.com Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:33:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Brighton QB, Utes' commit Kahi Neves transferring (again) to Timpview ]]> 2644009@www.sltrib.com Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:52:15 MDT <![CDATA[ Biles, Heiner win Gatorade awards ]]> 2643843@www.sltrib.com Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:27:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Football safety clinic set Saturday ]]> 2632006@www.sltrib.com Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:29:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Longtime Woods Cross soccer coach Kevin Rigby retires ]]> 2626333@www.sltrib.com Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:19:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Maple Mountain wrestler wins national title ]]> 2601979@www.sltrib.com Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:03:36 MDT <![CDATA[ Jackson tops Utah basketball recruits ]]> 2593076@www.sltrib.com Fri, 05 Jun 2015 18:58:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Red Devil named softball player of the year ]]> 2590378@www.sltrib.com Thu, 04 Jun 2015 17:31:08 MDT <![CDATA[ All-star softball games set Tuesday ]]> 2579253@www.sltrib.com Tue, 02 Jun 2015 11:41:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Sky View's Lindsey Jensen a Parade all-American in girls' basketball ]]> 2575634@www.sltrib.com Mon, 01 Jun 2015 16:37:34 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep baseball: Pleasant Grove's Payton Henry named Utah Gatorade Player of the Year ]]> 2562391@www.sltrib.com Thu, 28 May 2015 12:30:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Boy's basketball: Lone Peak hires David Evans as new head coach ]]> 2542286@www.sltrib.com Fri, 22 May 2015 09:36:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Prep football: West Jordan hires alumnus Mike Meifu as head coach ]]> 2539915@www.sltrib.com Thu, 21 May 2015 19:14:10 MDT