Polygamy Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogPolygamy Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Utah judge concerned about polygamous trust attorney fees, approves most of them ]]> 2413680@www.sltrib.com Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:38:46 MDT <![CDATA[ The annual report on Utah's polygamous trust - more money, problem towns, problem people ]]> 2412637@www.sltrib.com Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:46:39 MDT <![CDATA[ 6 people receive homes in polygamous Utah town ]]> 2409184@www.sltrib.com Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:14:58 MDT <![CDATA[ Judge finds Warren Jeffs' brothers in contempt ]]> 2381941@www.sltrib.com Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:07:54 MDT <![CDATA[ Followers of Warren Jeffs keep mother from taking kids, leading to standoff ]]> 2378508@www.sltrib.com Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:00:34 MDT <![CDATA[ These days, it's hard to be a child in the FLDS ]]> 2365612@www.sltrib.com Sat, 04 Apr 2015 18:21:38 MDT <![CDATA[ No sanctions for polygamous town cops over altered police reports ]]> 2363263@www.sltrib.com Sat, 04 Apr 2015 12:08:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Even voting is strange in polygamous town on Utah-Arizona line ]]> 2359246@www.sltrib.com Thu, 02 Apr 2015 14:20:35 MDT <![CDATA[ ABC News rides around Hildale and Colorado City, get followed by 'God Squad' ]]> 2351382@www.sltrib.com Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:45:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Willie Jessop, who once defended Warren Jeffs, talks to Oprah again ]]> 2314512@www.sltrib.com Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:38:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah attorney general wants polygamous towns' water utility dissolved ]]> 2311188@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:03:15 MDT <![CDATA[ South Dakotans believe FLDS polygamist group wants to expand ]]> 2310976@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:52:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Polygamous trust property goes to auction, not to the delight of all ]]> 2305884@www.sltrib.com Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:41:54 MDT <![CDATA[ Polygamous towns' water utility diverted $1.7 million in proceeds, review finds ]]> 2288740@www.sltrib.com Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Federal lawyers, polygamous towns on Utah border hunting for missing police reports ]]> 2216379@www.sltrib.com Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:07:20 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah auditor throws water on idea of probing polygamous towns' utility ]]> 2163887@www.sltrib.com Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:13:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Polygamist who officiated wedding of 12-year-old daughter in Texas to receive parole ]]> 2163850@www.sltrib.com Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:29:31 MDT <![CDATA[ Girl from Utah polygamous sect whisked from parking lot, fingers get pointed ]]> 2119053@www.sltrib.com Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:28:44 MDT <![CDATA[ Jeffs brothers fire attorneys, won't be providing FLDS doctrine soon ]]> 2144774@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:38:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Water utility does not funnel money to polygamous church, clerk says ]]> 2140371@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 Feb 2015 11:02:38 MDT <![CDATA[ 2006 letter from current Colorado City mayor describes life under Warren Jeffs ]]> 2112016@www.sltrib.com Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:20:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah detective has chased polygamist outlaws to Sundance ]]> 2040573@www.sltrib.com Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:05:37 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah town once run by polygamist leader is sharply divided ]]> 2093205@www.sltrib.com Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:00:26 MDT <![CDATA[ Polygamist leaders must answer some questions about labor practices ]]> 2072546@www.sltrib.com Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:46:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Empty home, fire station to be auctioned in polygamous towns ]]> 2040037@www.sltrib.com Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:19:07 MDT