Hiking Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogHiking Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ A Utah hike for the big days on the 2015 calendar ]]> 2017389@www.sltrib.com Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:44:39 MDT <![CDATA[ What this Utah hiker realized watching the movie 'Wild' ]]> 2016654@www.sltrib.com Sun, 04 Jan 2015 20:09:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor Gear Gift Guide - PhD NTS zip by SmartWool ]]> 1937942@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:15:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor Gear Gift Guide - Rambler from Yeti ]]> 1937952@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:12:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor Gear Gift Guide - PhD Ski Light sock from SmartWool ]]> 1937924@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:03:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor Gear Gift Guide - Poco Child Carrier from Osprey ]]> 1937904@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor Gear Gift Guide - Ember Power Light by Black Diamond ]]> 1937275@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:18:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor Gear Gift Guide -Doublenest Hammock from ENO ]]> 1936715@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:48:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah icons make Dept. of Interior's top Instagram posts of 2014 ]]> 1932693@www.sltrib.com Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:06:59 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor gear gift guide - Torsun jacket from Mountain Hardwear ]]> 1931629@www.sltrib.com Wed, 10 Dec 2014 08:54:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Outdoor gear gift guide - Rim Runner 22 pack from CamelBak ]]> 1928524@www.sltrib.com Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:27:01 MDT <![CDATA[ 2 Utah trails among world's 'Most Dangerous Hikes' ]]> 1898235@www.sltrib.com Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:34:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Gallery: Utah Hike of the Week photos from 2014 ]]> 1861075@www.sltrib.com Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:42:39 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah Hike of the Week: South Mule Canyon ]]> 1846017@www.sltrib.com Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:41:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah Hike of the week: Little Ruin Canyon Trail at Hovenweep National Monument ]]> 1802500@www.sltrib.com Thu, 13 Nov 2014 06:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Hike of the week: Bonneville Shoreline - Steiner Centennial Section ]]> 1755106@www.sltrib.com Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:51:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Hike of the week: The 'M' in Morgan ]]> 1741637@www.sltrib.com Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:57:29 MDT <![CDATA[ Hike of the week: Y Mountain in Provo ]]> 1735435@www.sltrib.com Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:15:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Photos: Utah hikers tweet fall colors from the trail ]]> 1721423@www.sltrib.com Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:36:11 MDT