Faith Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogFaith Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ Another Catholic leader leaving Utah ]]> 2554186@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 May 2015 12:56:39 MDT <![CDATA[ L.A. Mormons join California's drought fight, let temple lawn go brown ]]> 2499963@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 May 2015 15:15:19 MDT <![CDATA[ Baltimore Mormons to fast and pray for 'peace in our city' ]]> 2462749@www.sltrib.com Wed, 20 May 2015 18:27:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Online tithing? Yes, Mormons soon will be able to pay with a simple click ]]> 2461142@www.sltrib.com Sun, 17 May 2015 06:56:44 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormon founder Joseph Smith's four versions of First Vision get another retelling - in 10 languages ]]> 2456387@www.sltrib.com Fri, 15 May 2015 13:54:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Want to get a read on Mormon founder Joseph Smith? Bushman's blunt book still delivers ]]> 2434251@www.sltrib.com Tue, 05 May 2015 12:44:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Group scolds Mormon apostle for 'disparaging' LGBT families ]]> 2378770@www.sltrib.com Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:53:22 MDT <![CDATA[ Who were the four women who got into the all-male Mormon priesthood session? ]]> 2373542@www.sltrib.com Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:46:35 MDT <![CDATA[ New policy lets female reporters attend all-male Mormon priesthood session ]]> 2339864@www.sltrib.com Sun, 05 Apr 2015 18:03:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormon feminist wants women's session to be just that - only women ]]> 2335717@www.sltrib.com Sun, 05 Apr 2015 11:37:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormons free to back gay marriage on social media, LDS apostle reiterates ]]> 2301174@www.sltrib.com Wed, 01 Apr 2015 14:24:15 MDT <![CDATA[ LDS apostle Jeffrey R. Holland predicts 100,000 Mormon missionaries by 2019 ]]> 2249417@www.sltrib.com Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:39:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormon woman who uttered historic prayer gets new assignment ]]> 2241502@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:20:08 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormon Tabernacle Choir reaches the big leagues: Yankee Stadium ]]> 2241879@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:58:37 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormons Building Bridges brings to Capitol flowers, message: Pass LGBT protections ]]> 2227212@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:36:05 MDT <![CDATA[ With average age of 80, Mormon church has never had older top leaders ]]> 2245029@www.sltrib.com Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:39:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Mormons put Utah on top among U.S. churchgoers, poll shows ]]> 2193955@www.sltrib.com Tue, 17 Mar 2015 03:35:12 MDT <![CDATA[ Secularism is spreading, but belief in afterlife lives on ]]> 2198716@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:50:35 MDT <![CDATA[ Utah Greek Orthodox Mission Parish to worship in Catholic church ]]> 2190712@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:50:35 MDT