BYU Sports Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=BlogBYUSports Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ BYU softball: Cougars will make their 12th-straight NCAA appearance, face Mizzou ]]> 3897185@www.sltrib.com Mon, 16 May 2016 12:15:01 MDT <![CDATA[ Lexi Eaton Rydalch scores 8 points in WNBA preseason debut ]]> 3856482@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 May 2016 17:55:23 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU volleyball: Cougars laughing it up in the other Happy Valley ]]> 3855549@www.sltrib.com Wed, 04 May 2016 14:00:01 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU basketball: Cougars will play USC at Staples Center on Dec. 3 ]]> 3826848@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:03:01 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU basketball: Six-foot-10 center Corbin Kaufusi will give football a try ]]> 3809216@www.sltrib.com Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:58:26 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU basketball: Sophomore guard Jake Toolson leaving program ]]> 3796786@www.sltrib.com Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:19:28 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Kalani Sitake talks satellite camps, post-spring depth chart, quarterback battle, and more ]]> 3792504@www.sltrib.com Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:57:38 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU basketball: Cougars honor 3 seniors at end-of-season banquet ]]> 3766693@www.sltrib.com Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:52:47 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Quest to find best 11 continues for Sitake, staff ]]> 3755342@www.sltrib.com Sat, 09 Apr 2016 17:58:30 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Austin Collie tells his CFL team he plans to retire ]]> 3752089@www.sltrib.com Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:41:33 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Defenders excited about changes to scheme under Tuiaki ]]> 3742692@www.sltrib.com Tue, 05 Apr 2016 23:08:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Cougars having some fun on New York "business trip" ]]> 3714592@www.sltrib.com Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:34:44 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Virginia series pushed back, lengthened; And more from BYU Pro Day ]]> 3706598@www.sltrib.com Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:06:52 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU baseball: Cougars use eight pitchers, another Shaver homer, to beat Utah 6-0 ]]> 3668434@www.sltrib.com Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:38:18 MDT <![CDATA[ Rose says Few's words on WCC should be heeded ]]> 3663570@www.sltrib.com Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:03:15 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Cougars' 2016 schedule released, includes Thursday game at Boise State ]]> 3607730@www.sltrib.com Wed, 02 Mar 2016 17:26:46 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Sitake is not all-business, like Bronco was at first ]]> 3607013@www.sltrib.com Thu, 03 Mar 2016 09:37:01 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: Cougs will focus on fundamentals in Sitake's first spring camp ]]> 3597947@www.sltrib.com Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:48:53 MDT <![CDATA[ BYU football: QB Tanner Mangum announces engagement to BYU volleyball star Alexa Gray ]]> 3586262@www.sltrib.com Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:47:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Bronco Mendenhall on why he left BYU for Virginia: Independence isn't 'sustainable' ]]> 3567560@www.sltrib.com Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:42:33 MDT