Bees - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=Bees Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: El Paso Chihuahuas hand Salt Lake Bees their fifth straight loss, 8-5 ]]> 5329316@www.sltrib.com Fri, 26 May 2017 10:06:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees notes: Angels' closer Huston Street confident rehabbing in Salt Lake ]]> 5333233@www.sltrib.com Fri, 26 May 2017 10:06:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Bees drop second in a row to El Paso ]]> 5328337@www.sltrib.com Thu, 25 May 2017 21:27:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Chihauhuas beat up on Bees ]]> 5324876@www.sltrib.com Thu, 25 May 2017 15:32:56 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees outfielder Ramon Flores regains confidence at the plate ]]> 5313721@www.sltrib.com Thu, 25 May 2017 15:32:56 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees end trip with 11-3 loss to Round Rock Express ]]> 5319497@www.sltrib.com Tue, 23 May 2017 21:12:46 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Bees shut out by Round Rock, 8-0 ]]> 5310698@www.sltrib.com Sat, 20 May 2017 21:36:53 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: New Orleans Zephyrs beat Salt Lake Bees 4-2 to avoid sweep ]]> 5307581@www.sltrib.com Sat, 20 May 2017 13:31:32 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Five-run fifth inning helps Salt Lake Bees beat New Orleans Zephyrs, 6-4 ]]> 5294154@www.sltrib.com Tue, 16 May 2017 18:35:47 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Iowa Cubs prevent series sweep with 11-10 win over Salt Lake ]]> 5287657@www.sltrib.com Tue, 16 May 2017 14:12:51 MDT <![CDATA[ Former top pitching prospect Manny Banuelos looking to bounce back with Bees ]]> 5258771@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 May 2017 12:52:16 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Walk-off, inside-the-park homer lifts Salt Lake over Iowa 5-4 in 11 innings ]]> 5285001@www.sltrib.com Mon, 15 May 2017 15:40:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Tony Sanchez embracing a fresh start with Angels' system ]]> 5288012@www.sltrib.com Sun, 14 May 2017 16:39:27 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Salt Lake rallies past Iowa Cubs for 13-11 victory ]]> 5284985@www.sltrib.com Sat, 13 May 2017 19:49:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Fast start propels Salt Lake over Iowa Cubs in series opener, 6-5 ]]> 5281346@www.sltrib.com Fri, 12 May 2017 19:44:16 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Angels' C.J. Cron makes an unplanned visit to old stomping grounds ]]> 5281542@www.sltrib.com Sat, 13 May 2017 14:10:43 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees rout Omaha 9-1 in series finale ]]> 5271649@www.sltrib.com Thu, 11 May 2017 14:25:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees rally past Storm Chasers, 5-3 ]]> 5267633@www.sltrib.com Wed, 10 May 2017 10:42:19 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Omaha Storm Chasers blow past Salt Lake Bees, 6-1 ]]> 5261851@www.sltrib.com Tue, 09 May 2017 09:13:50 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Salt Lake downs Omaha behind Williams' big game ]]> 5258237@www.sltrib.com Sun, 07 May 2017 16:30:33 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Bees lose by 19 to Reno Aces ]]> 5254841@www.sltrib.com Fri, 05 May 2017 15:02:54 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Reno Aces deal 9-4 loss to Salt Lake Bees ]]> 5246374@www.sltrib.com Wed, 03 May 2017 18:27:35 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees beat El Paso Chihuahuas, 9-4 ]]> 5237348@www.sltrib.com Tue, 02 May 2017 23:23:06 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Salt Lake drops doubleheader to the El Paso Chihuahuas, 3-0 and 12-3 ]]> 5231701@www.sltrib.com Mon, 01 May 2017 17:57:59 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: El Paso Chihuahuas beat Salt Lake Bees, 8-7 ]]> 5231284@www.sltrib.com Mon, 01 May 2017 11:50:31 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees' game with El Paso postponed due to rain ]]> 5228047@www.sltrib.com Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:23:57 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Salt Lake Bees win third game in a row and 11th out of 12 overall ]]> 5223068@www.sltrib.com Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:36:23 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Keynan Middleton's move to bullpen has been beneficial ]]> 5227853@www.sltrib.com Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:52:22 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees beat Fresno Grizzlies 9-7 to go 7-1 on road trip ]]> 5217746@www.sltrib.com Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:19:02 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees overpower Fresno Grizzlies, 12-9 ]]> 5213282@www.sltrib.com Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:55:01 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Fresno Grizzlies end Salt Lake Bees' eight-game winning streak, 5-2 ]]> 5209969@www.sltrib.com Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:49:45 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Sherman Johnson drives in five runs as Salt Lake Bees hammer Sacramento River Cats 8-2 ]]> 5192807@www.sltrib.com Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:01:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Sweep of Fresno completes homestand ]]> 5187161@www.sltrib.com Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:31:09 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Salt Lake rallies in the ninth, beats Fresno 5-4 on a balk ]]> 5181788@www.sltrib.com Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:31:03 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees, baseball remember Jackie Robinson ]]> 5182140@www.sltrib.com Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:11:46 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees beat Fresno Grizzlies 6-5 in 10 innings ]]> 5180053@www.sltrib.com Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:52:17 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Bees' Troy Scribner shuts down River Cats ]]> 5177003@www.sltrib.com Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:37:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees notebook: Kaleb Cowart wants to maintain even-keeled approach at plate ]]> 5176976@www.sltrib.com Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:13:52 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Relief pitching leads way as Salt Lake Bees beat Sacramento ]]> 5170850@www.sltrib.com Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:45:30 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Angels top prospect Alex Meyer adjusting fast to Triple A ]]> 5171750@www.sltrib.com Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:37:28 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Salt Lake Bees lose home opener in extra innings ]]> 5166489@www.sltrib.com Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:20:08 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Eric Young Jr. brings big-league pedigree to Bees ]]> 5152824@www.sltrib.com Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:43:05 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Isotopes take final game of series, 3-2 in 10 innings ]]> 5162615@www.sltrib.com Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:05:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees: Isotopes hold off Salt Lake, 8-5 ]]> 5158110@www.sltrib.com Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:35:45 MDT <![CDATA[ Minor league baseball: Albuquerque gets bats going late, beats Salt Lake Bees in opener ]]> 5148234@www.sltrib.com Sat, 08 Apr 2017 14:52:04 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Opening-day roster features plenty of big-league experience ]]> 5139706@www.sltrib.com Fri, 07 Apr 2017 16:47:44 MDT