Bees - The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/csp/cms/sites/sltrib/RSS/rss.csp?cat=Bees Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us webmaster@sltrib.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Nashville Sounds' bats make noise in 12-6 win over Salt Lake Bees ]]> 3941136@www.sltrib.com Sat, 28 May 2016 22:24:00 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Salt Lake Bees drop the opening contest of a four-game series against Nashville ]]> 3941578@www.sltrib.com Sat, 28 May 2016 16:35:51 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: McGuire, Rodriquez lead Memphis past Salt Lake Bees ]]> 3934669@www.sltrib.com Sat, 28 May 2016 13:43:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Baseball: Memphis holds on to defeat Salt Lake, 9-7 ]]> 3933732@www.sltrib.com Thu, 26 May 2016 15:19:57 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees beat Memphis Redbirds, 7-5 ]]> 3928710@www.sltrib.com Wed, 25 May 2016 16:27:46 MDT <![CDATA[ Bees hit eight doubles in 14-3 rout of Memphis ]]> 3924198@www.sltrib.com Tue, 24 May 2016 16:58:52 MDT <![CDATA[ MLB: Angels' Lincecum could be headed for Salt Lake Bees rehab assignment ]]> 3920012@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 May 2016 22:29:07 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees snap losing streak with 6-4 win over Oklahoma City Dodgers ]]> 3918468@www.sltrib.com Mon, 23 May 2016 09:45:26 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Oklahoma City Dodgers rally past slumping Salt Lake Bees, 5-4 ]]> 3919159@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 May 2016 22:32:28 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Oklahoma City Dodgers blank Salt Lake Bees, 1-0 ]]> 3916062@www.sltrib.com Sat, 21 May 2016 15:17:36 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Colorado Sky Sox top Salt Lake Bees, 5-4 ]]> 3893092@www.sltrib.com Mon, 16 May 2016 18:41:44 MDT <![CDATA[ Former Yankee Bucky Dent hits home run for Sons of Baseball ]]> 3888424@www.sltrib.com Sun, 15 May 2016 20:53:24 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Cowart, Buss lead Salt Lake to 8-6 win for its seventh consecutive victory ]]> 3888760@www.sltrib.com Fri, 13 May 2016 23:11:53 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees defeat Albuquerque Isotopes for 6th straight win ]]> 3881030@www.sltrib.com Fri, 13 May 2016 21:01:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Cowart, McGowin lead Salt Lake past Albuquerque ]]> 3879799@www.sltrib.com Thu, 12 May 2016 08:53:19 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL: Marte powers streaking Salt Lake Bees past Albuquerque Isotopes, 5-3 ]]> 3876131@www.sltrib.com Wed, 11 May 2016 20:24:07 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees beat Reno Aces, 5-2, in rain delayed game ]]> 3871911@www.sltrib.com Tue, 10 May 2016 21:01:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: After rain out, Salt Lake-Reno play double-header Monday ]]> 3867077@www.sltrib.com Mon, 09 May 2016 10:38:01 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL: Bandy's two-run double lifts the Salt Lake Bees past Reno ]]> 3861084@www.sltrib.com Sun, 08 May 2016 23:13:54 MDT <![CDATA[ Minor league baseball: Navarro, Salt Lake beat Reno to snap a six-game losing streak. ]]> 3863541@www.sltrib.com Sat, 07 May 2016 17:18:55 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees' broadcaster Steve Klauke to call upcoming games for Angels ]]> 3856100@www.sltrib.com Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:46 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Tacoma Rainiers hand Salt Lake Bees their third straight loss, 6-1 ]]> 3846059@www.sltrib.com Tue, 03 May 2016 08:54:38 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees pitching falters again in 16-6 loss to Sacramento ]]> 3840674@www.sltrib.com Mon, 02 May 2016 09:03:29 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees crushed by Sacramento 14-1 ]]> 3833492@www.sltrib.com Sun, 01 May 2016 20:31:40 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Bandy, Bees rally for 10th-inning win over Sacramento ]]> 3837176@www.sltrib.com Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:55:45 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees outslug Sacramento River Cats, 14-13 ]]> 3833122@www.sltrib.com Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:34:48 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Nick Buss' quick start in Salt Lake is par for the course ]]> 3826488@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Apr 2016 22:55:24 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees lose to El Paso 9-0 in rain-shortened game ]]> 3823313@www.sltrib.com Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:57:53 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees overpowered by Chihuahuas ]]> 3818888@www.sltrib.com Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:11:24 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees split doubleheader with El Paso Chihuahuas ]]> 3812413@www.sltrib.com Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:58:15 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL: Salt Lake Bees game against El Paso postponed by rain ]]> 3809068@www.sltrib.com Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:42:36 MDT <![CDATA[ First-place Salt Lake Bees return for eight-game homestand ]]> 3808744@www.sltrib.com Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:59:37 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL: Fresno shuts out Salt Lake Bees ]]> 3797534@www.sltrib.com Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:46:08 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Bees complete sweep of River Cats ]]> 3792963@www.sltrib.com Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:32:32 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: 10th-inning homer lifts Salt Lake Bees over Sacramento River Cats, 5-4 ]]> 3785973@www.sltrib.com Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:10:21 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees rally to top Sacramento River Cats 10-5 ]]> 3786518@www.sltrib.com Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:37:58 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL: Ortega leads Salt Lake to 10-9 win over Fresno ]]> 3774866@www.sltrib.com Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:27:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees shut out by Fresno Grizzlies, 6-0 ]]> 3774238@www.sltrib.com Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:02:22 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees defeat Fresno Grizzlies, 2-1 ]]> 3770330@www.sltrib.com Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:10:41 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Fresno hands Bees their first loss of season ]]> 3765856@www.sltrib.com Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:38:31 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Bees complete season-opening sweep ]]> 3759353@www.sltrib.com Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:58:10 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees score early in 6-0 win over Sacramento ]]> 3756511@www.sltrib.com Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:08:20 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Bees beat River Cats for second straight win ]]> 3756498@www.sltrib.com Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:01:39 MDT <![CDATA[ PCL baseball: Salt Lake Bees beat Sacramento River Cats 5-2 in opener ]]> 3753253@www.sltrib.com Fri, 08 Apr 2016 22:37:32 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Greg Mahle, Tyler Skaggs bolster pitching staff - for now ]]> 3746972@www.sltrib.com Wed, 06 Apr 2016 22:19:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Keith Johnson happy to be back as Bees' manager ]]> 3743745@www.sltrib.com Wed, 06 Apr 2016 22:19:11 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees cancel exhibition game with Angels due to weather ]]> 3692965@www.sltrib.com Tue, 22 Mar 2016 23:09:16 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees: Mike Trout among Angels coming to Salt Lake for exhibition vs. Bees ]]> 3688898@www.sltrib.com Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:34:34 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees to extend protective netting to improve fan safety ]]> 3640337@www.sltrib.com Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:04:21 MDT <![CDATA[ Salt Lake Bees announce game-day schedule for Angels exhibition ]]> 3635133@www.sltrib.com Tue, 08 Mar 2016 18:22:13 MDT