USU Aggies - The Salt Lake Tribune Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us (Webmaster) <![CDATA[Utah State football notes: Aggies hope to avenge lopsided loss to San Diego State]]> Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:23:43 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Blocked punt sparked Aggies' win over Fresno]]> Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:23:35 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Myers, Utah State beat Fresno to snap losing streak]]> Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:51:44 MST <![CDATA[Utah State notes: Mays makes return against Fresno]]> Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:51:44 MST <![CDATA[Live blog: Utah State leads Fresno State 17-14]]> Sat, 22 Oct 2016 23:05:45 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies, Fresno State try to snap losing streaks]]> Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:08:15 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Matt Wells expects another close game vs. Bulldogs]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:23:53 MST <![CDATA[Utah State basketball: Aggies are bigger ... but better?]]> Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:29:58 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies' star running back DeVante Mays might return vs. Fresno State]]> Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:12:56 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Bright shines as Aggies adjust running game]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:53:57 MST <![CDATA[Utah State: Bye week comes at a good time for struggling Aggies]]> Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:03:40 MST <![CDATA[Utah State men's basketball: Aztecs picked to win MWC again; Aggies sixth in poll]]> Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:49:38 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: After meltdown at Colorado State, Aggies ponder, "What's next?"]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:21:22 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Colorado State rallies past Aggies, 31-24]]> Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:43:43 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Wells, Aggies hope last trip to Hughes Stadium is a success]]> Sun, 09 Oct 2016 11:16:44 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Unable to run without Devante Mays, Aggies' offense is struggling]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2016 20:25:51 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies not out of conference race, QB Kent Myers insists]]> Mon, 03 Oct 2016 23:16:02 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: After loss to Boise State, title hopes are likely gone]]> Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:38:33 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies begin run against Mountain West's best backs]]> Sun, 02 Oct 2016 16:42:40 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: No. 24 Boise State stays undefeated, outlasts Utah State]]> Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:57:15 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Another shocker? Aggies face undefeated Boise]]> Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:10:12 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Ron'Quavion Tarver emerges as a big-play receiver for Aggies]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:02:26 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Coach Wells says status of Mays, Leavitt uncertain]]> Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:26:38 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Loss to Air Force could also cost Utah State Mays, Leavitt]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:22:26 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football notes: Mays injured in return]]> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:16:27 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: USU fumbles, Air Force wins Mountain West opener]]> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:16:27 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies' Mountain West quest starts against Air Force]]> Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:04:50 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: It's official -- USU, Air Force staying away from penalties]]> Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:12:29 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: LB Brock Carmen has worked from Fresno walk-on to Aggies starter]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:41:20 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Dallin Leavitt sends his teammates a message]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:38:24 MST <![CDATA[Utah State 'drives' away with victory over Arkansas State]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:02:27 MST <![CDATA[Kragthorpe: USU finally puts away Arkansas State with late drive]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 19:12:47 MST <![CDATA[Utah State notes: Mays misses Arkansas State game]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:33:33 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies top Arkansas State 34-20]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:32:32 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Both Aggies, Arkansas State seek confidence-building win]]> Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:32:16 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Passing fancy? Aggies work on evolving throw game]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:21:53 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Special teams plaguing Aggies]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:33:16 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Mays' status unknown for game against Arkansas State]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:57:11 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Trojans outclass Aggies in all phases of game]]> Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:17:38 MST <![CDATA[Utah State notes: Cornerback Gray appears OK; running back Mays' status uncertain]]> Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:37:13 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: USC bounces back, rolls to 45-7 win over Aggies]]> Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:58:03 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies hope stars align against USC]]> Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:45:35 MST <![CDATA[Mountain West TV partners to carry 15 Utah State basketball games]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:53:16 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football notes: Aggies know USC's Gustin, Tu'ikolovatu]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:12:14 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies look for breakthrough win at USC]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 18:31:17 MST <![CDATA[USC's Masina won't play against Utah State]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 15:51:04 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Matt Wells not worried about Utah State's early start at USC]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 09:37:49 MST <![CDATA[Mountain West commissioner says expansion is possible]]> Sun, 04 Sep 2016 14:46:42 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: After Weber win, Matt Wells says Aggies will throw more]]> Sat, 03 Sep 2016 22:43:06 MST <![CDATA[Utah State football: Aggies celebrate Maverik Stadium's $36 million renovation]]> Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:43:49 MST