Real Salt Lake - The Salt Lake Tribune Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us (Webmaster) <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Galaxy eliminate RSL from MLS Cup postseason in 3-1 win]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:36:38 MST <![CDATA[MLS playoffs: Giovinco leads Toronto to first playoff win, 3-1 over Union]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:36:43 MST <![CDATA[RSL notes: Landon Donovan returns to face his nemisis Real Salt Lake in the postseason]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:36:43 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Underdogs once more, can RSL stop its continued slide and shock the Galaxy?]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:36:43 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: RSL falls 2-1 to Seattle Sounders, clinches sixth seed in West playoffs]]> Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:13:18 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: L.A. again in the postseason? 'I really like it,' says Morales]]> Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:24:38 MST <![CDATA[RSL notes: Beckerman hails Jordan Morris' transition to MLS, Sounders]]> Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:26:01 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: For RSL, plenty still left at stake]]> Sun, 23 Oct 2016 17:02:01 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: With playoff scenarios aplenty, RSL says it still controls its postseason destiny]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:23:53 MST <![CDATA[Soccer: Youthful U.S. squad beats Switzerland as BYU's Hatch makes international debut]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:30:56 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: RSL, Sporting KC finish in scoreless 0-0 draw]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:28:42 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Could goal shortage end up defining RSL's season? They hope not]]> Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:47:06 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake notes: Two months after foot fracture, center back Aaron Maund returns to training]]> Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:29:36 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Goalkeeper Nick Rimando saves struggling offense]]> Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:29:36 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Rivalry with Sporting KC takes backseat to playoff aspirations for RSL]]> Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:19:47 MST <![CDATA[Soccer: Bob Bradley loses in thrilling EPL debut]]> Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:48:20 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Indispensable Justen Glad still growing into leadership role on RSL's back line]]> Sat, 15 Oct 2016 14:29:34 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake's key to punching playoff ticket is keeping KC's Dom Dwyer in check]]> Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:03:59 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake locks up Yura Movsisyan for good]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:21:22 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Contract offer extended to Cassar as RSL's negotiations with head coach continue]]> Sun, 09 Oct 2016 10:44:27 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Bruised Yura Movsisyan says, 'It's just time to go through some pain']]> Fri, 07 Oct 2016 10:45:23 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Will latest loss serve as the 'big wake-up call' stumbling RSL needs?]]> Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:38:33 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Jordan Allen is jack of all trades, would like to be master of one]]> Sun, 02 Oct 2016 16:42:40 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: RSL's late-season blues continue as it falls to lowly San Jose 2-1]]> Sun, 02 Oct 2016 16:42:40 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: In desperate need of points, can RSL take advantage of the reeling Earthquakes?]]> Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:46:27 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Another Wondolowski test awaits this weekend at San Jose]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:30:38 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Fourth-place RSL stuck in longest goal drought of 2016]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:01:56 MST <![CDATA[Kragthorpe: RSL holds its fourth-place ground after tie with FC Dallas]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:01:30 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Offense stifled again as RSL settles for scoreless draw]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:00:04 MST <![CDATA[RSL notes: Cassar, Pareja former teammates, now coaching peers in heated playoff chase]]> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:16:27 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Lineup questions hover over RSL in 'big-time game' vs. FC Dallas]]> Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:04:50 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Javier Morales to critics: 'I'm 36. I know that.']]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:41:40 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: As rivals close the gap out West, RSL finds itself in a sudden late-season funk]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:28:18 MST <![CDATA[MLS Roundup: Portland beats Philadelphia, moves into fifth in Western Conference]]> Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:57 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: RSL handed first home loss of 2016 in flat 1-0 loss to Houston]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:03:29 MST <![CDATA[RSL notes: Waibel, Cassar pleased to see changes in expansion draft process]]> Sun, 18 Sep 2016 15:54:56 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Finally in his comfort zone, left back Demar Phillips providing added element in RSL attack]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 19:12:47 MST <![CDATA[MLS: Clint Dempsey returns to practice for Seattle Sounders]]> Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:50:23 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Will it be Olave or Schuler down the stretch for RSL?]]> Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:57:59 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Untimely injury to Morales could provide stiff test for RSL's attacking depth]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:57:11 MST <![CDATA[RSL notes: Chris Schuler returns to RSL starting lineup for first time in 14 months]]> Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:37:13 MST <![CDATA[MLS: Toronto tops Chicago]]> Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:15:39 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Portland Timbers beat RSL 1-0]]> Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:25:00 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Late-season dilemma for Cassar surfaces: Sunny or Mulholland?]]> Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:17:37 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: In pursuit of high playoff seed, RSL must eliminate its slow starts]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 12:02:03 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Burrito Martinez rescues a point for RSL in wild 3-3 draw vs. Galaxy]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 22:50:58 MST <![CDATA[RSL notes: Kyle Beckerman returns to the starting lineup after time with USMNT]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 18:31:17 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Playoff season's come early for RSL as Galaxy come to town]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:38:53 MST <![CDATA[RSL signs Monarchs' leading scorer Ricardo Velazco to first-team deal]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 15:10:40 MST