Real Salt Lake Blog - The Salt Lake Tribune Stories from The Salt Lake Tribune en-us (Webmaster) <![CDATA[RSL notes: A dramatic finale in Seattle, the midfield dilemma and Movsisyan's heel]]> Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:29:58 MST <![CDATA[RSL injury updates on Plata, Movsisyan and the showdown against FC Dallas]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:21:01 MST <![CDATA[RSL will not appeal Sunny's suspension, says GM Craig Waibel]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:09:00 MST <![CDATA[RSL's reaction to Landon Donovan cutting short retirement: 'No he did not']]> Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:17:37 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Olave will miss Timbers game with 'violent conduct' suspension]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:30:33 MST <![CDATA[RSL 18th in Forbes' latest MLS franchise valuations]]> Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:11:34 MST <![CDATA[RSL signs Monarchs' leading scorer Ricardo Velazco to first-team deal]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 15:09:00 MST <![CDATA[Remainder of Aaron Maund's 2016 season still to be determined]]> Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:57:42 MST <![CDATA[RSL injury report: Sunny expected to play for Monarchs this weekend]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:12:01 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake notes: Should RSL's goal against Seattle have counted?]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:28:39 MST <![CDATA[Real Salt Lake: Center back Maund out against Seattle with foot injury]]> Fri, 12 Aug 2016 15:45:27 MST <![CDATA[Three takeaways from RSL's 3-1 win over the Chicago Fire]]> Sun, 07 Aug 2016 13:21:01 MST <![CDATA[RSL GM 'optimistic' about adding defender, midfielder after transfer window closes]]> Wed, 03 Aug 2016 18:18:37 MST <![CDATA[Movsisyan out, Allen questionable for RSL's match at Philadelphia Sunday]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:27:38 MST <![CDATA[RSL loans forward Devon Sandoval to NASL's Rayo OKC for rest of 2016 season]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:48:20 MST